770-255-1300
chimney service trust dale atlanta area
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great job

Mar 10, 2017 by 

I needed a custom chimney cap and they scheduled the service soon after contacting them. The technician was very knowledgable and provided an estimate within minutes. They provided a nice looking cap and did a great job with installation. They are my new choice for chimney needs.


Great

Mar 03, 2017 by 

Great, was very happy with their work.


Very friendly and professional

Feb 25, 2017 by 

Competitive quote. I had a small firebox, so it took about 4 weeks to get stove parts in. Andy and his crew where very friendly and professional. The stove and chimney repair look great, everything was left neat. Now I just need a February day that isn't eighty degrees to try it out.


Fantastic

Feb 14, 2017 by 

The pan in my chimney checked. Re-pointed some brick-work and waterproofed the same.

Fantastic! They did just a beautiful job. I would certainly contact them to do work in the future.


Great experience

Feb 14, 2017 by 

Great first experience with Chimney Solutions! Scheduling was very easy and the technician, Quinton Rielly, was very professional, clean and thorough with our dryer vent cleaning. Will definitely use Chimney Solutions again!


Great service

Feb 08, 2017 by 

Ted was extremely prompt,courteous, knowledgeable and explained what was being done each step of the way. And my fireplace problem was fixed! Charles and Brandon were helpful as well, I would encourage any one to try CS for the services that they provide.


Excellent Service

Jan 23, 2017 by 

I would definitely recommend Chimney Solutions for any Chimney related needs you may have at your home. Their staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Pricing is very competitive and fair. I had my flue pipe replaced, back bricks inside the fireplace repaired, and a new gas starter installed and could not be happier with the job that Michael and Tony performed! 1st class work performed by consummate professionals that were extremely nice and left my house cleaner than it was when they arrived


Everything went great

Jan 21, 2017 by 

We had not used our fireplace in several years and needed a cleaning and inspection. At first I thought they were a little expensive compared to the last time I had this work performed but upon doing research discovered that for the services provided they were comparable to others that provided the same services , and also they had high ratings on Angie's list.

Everything went great. Chip and a helper arrived on time, efficiently performed the cleaning and inspection, and provided useful information on aspects of the fireplace. They also discovered, and verified through pictures that my chimney cap was very rusted and had been leaking. As a result I also ordered a new cap. That was installed a few weeks later also efficiently and with no problems. Cost below is for both services.


Thorough

Jan 11, 2017 by 

Quintin arrived at the appointed time and I was impressed by his professionalism and in depth inspection. It was by far the most comprehensive inspection we have ever received, including by another member of your staff previously. He was very informative and helpful, answering all our questions. We hope he will always be available to service us in the future, will definitely request him.


Very Impressed

Jan 05, 2017 by 

I meet with the owner Christian and I was very impressed with the service that I received I will be referring all my friends and family.


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 4.9 5.0 117 117 I needed a custom chimney cap and they scheduled the service soon after contacting them. The technician was very knowledgable and provided an estimate within minutes. They provid
Page:
123»