770-255-1300
chimney service trust dale atlanta area
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly Recommend

May 01, 2017 by 

You don't want to come home from a trip and smell decomposing squirrels in your chimney. I called this service and a team came out within a week to assess the problem. And within another week, (we were considered a priority because of the smell ! ) Andy and his assistant set to work on the problem. They were so courteous and professional, answering all our questions. It was helpful to see pictures to explain how the squirrels gained access and how they'd remedy that problem and remove the animals and any other debris.
We were very pleased with all. We would highly recommend them.


Professional

Apr 28, 2017 by 

We had a chimney cap replaced and some exterior repair done to the stucco on the chimney itself. We also had some boots replaced to seal some gaps near exhaust pipes in the roof.

Andy was on time (actually early) and was very clear about what he'd be doing and how. He was friendly and very good at what he was doing. Professional and knowledgeable.


Relief

Apr 11, 2017 by 

We had a draft in the fireplace and had been told by a handyman that the firebox had fallen back. Our dryer vent also need cleaning.

To our relief, after the fireplace was inspected, all it needed was to be caulked and that took care of the draft. We thought that the gas logs needed replacing, but were told that they were fine. A good thing we had the dryer vent done - it was very full of lint.


Very professional

Apr 10, 2017 by 

I just had the good fortune of having Chimney Solutions make repairs to my chimneys. Andy, John, and Zach were on the site and did a marvelous job. Christian, a principal in the company, worked directly with me through many trials and tribulations to my delight.


Job well done

Apr 07, 2017 by 

The team of Andy / Tony / Zach / Nick took a leaning chimney and in 2 1/2 days made it straight again.....they were always on time and provide updates on their progress throughout each day of activites. Each employee was very respectful and knowledgeable about each area of their responsibility. I would highly recommend this company from the estimator, front office scheduling, and installation crew. Job well done and I would highly recommend this company for your chimney needs.


Great Company...Great Results

Mar 30, 2017 by 

We needed our broken down gas log replaced. We chose Chimney Solutions because of their excellent reviews. It was the best decision. We chose to replace with an electric model. The installation was challenging but Chris and Larry did an outstanding job and we are extremely happy with the results. The "team" was professional, cheerful, competent, were accepting of suggestions, cleaned up perfectly, and made the whole process as painless as possible. We highly recommend Chimney Solutions.


Most professional

Mar 24, 2017 by 

Had chimney repair and chimney sweep months ago and recently discovered debris on flue cover inside house. David came out and vacuumed, and thoroughly checked everything. No charge! This company is the most professional I've worked with and I highly recommend them.


Great job

Mar 10, 2017 by 

I needed a custom chimney cap and they scheduled the service soon after contacting them. The technician was very knowledgable and provided an estimate within minutes. They provided a nice looking cap and did a great job with installation. They are my new choice for chimney needs.


Great

Mar 03, 2017 by 

Great, was very happy with their work.


Very friendly and professional

Feb 25, 2017 by 

Competitive quote. I had a small firebox, so it took about 4 weeks to get stove parts in. Andy and his crew where very friendly and professional. The stove and chimney repair look great, everything was left neat. Now I just need a February day that isn't eighty degrees to try it out.


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 4.9 5.0 124 124 You don't want to come home from a trip and smell decomposing squirrels in your chimney. I called this service and a team came out within a week to assess the problem. And wit
Page:
123»