770-255-1300
chimney service trust dale atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you!!!

Sep 07, 2017 by 

I just had my chimneys sealed by Chimney Solutions. They did a great job. The crew was very polite, on time and thorough in their work. Thank you!!!


Outstanding !

Sep 05, 2017 by 

The Sales Technician who made the initial visit , Ted Henderson, was a pleasure to deal with. He arrived on time and was very polite,respectful, and knowledgeable. While on the roof he took pictures of the areas in need of repair, and while showing them to me explained in detail how they were going to repair the damaged mortar. He also showed me pictures of similar repairs they had done on previous jobs. I thought the price he quoted me was reasonable and fair. After meeting with him, I knew I had selected the right company to do the job. The Service Technicians who came to do the repairs, Patrick and Joe, arrived right on time and were also a pleasure to work with . They were polite,friendly,and professional . The repaired areas looked great as the color of the new mortar matched up perfectly with the old. They cleaned up the work area so well you could not tell they had been there. All in all it was a great experience dealing with Chimney Solutions and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys ! Great job !


Thanks

Sep 01, 2017 by 

Ted came out last week to clean and inspect our chimney. I thought having used firemen to clean the chimney (over the 30 years we have used it) was the safest route a person could choose. With the thoroughness of Ted's inspection, which included checking flashing and the pan on the roof, was I ever proved wrong!!!! We need a new insert, areas sealed (potentially fire hazards) and a new pan on top of the chimney. I am confident Ted's assessment is valid. He is very professional and knowledgable in his field! Chimney Solutions, you are fortunate to have Ted on your team!!!! Thanks- can't wait to get the work done.


Excellent service from technician

Aug 20, 2017 by 

I was curious about the existing gas logs I have in my home, and I am glad I chose Chimney Solutions. Quinton was my technician, and he evaluated every level of my chimney, from the crawl space, to the current logs, to the chimney above the roof. He talked me through all of his findings, and he emailed a very detailed quote for suggested repairs and to replace the gas logs. Quinton represented his company as well as any employee could.


Great Guys!

Aug 15, 2017 by 

Great Guys! The technician, Andy and his partner(didn't catch his name) were very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a new damper installed as well as parge and some bricks replaced as well. They were very neat and cleaned up great! I highly recommend these guys!


Great Service!

Aug 15, 2017 by 

I had a great service with chimney Solutions! Quinton Rielly was my technician; he was on time and very helpful, very polite and nice. He educated me on everything he was doing to my fireplace. I had just originally booked for an inspection with hopes of converting my gas fireplace into wood burning. He was able to do that in one visit. He cleaned my fireplace and removed all the logs and debris. He kept the area very neat and clean. I was impressed with how fast the conversion took. I felt very comfortable with him in my house. He also went onto of my roof to do an inspection and took great pictures for us to keep. I would use this company again and am very thankful for Quinton for making my fire place dreams come true!


They did great

Aug 13, 2017 by 

This was for chimney sweep, and to check it out. We had just bought the house a couple years ago.

They did great.


Very efficient

Aug 11, 2017 by 

The fellow who did the work was very efficient, explained things clearly, and left everything clean when he was finished. Will work with them again.


Very efficient

Aug 01, 2017 by 

The fellow who did the work was very efficient, explained things clearly, and left everything clean when he was finished. Will work with them again.


Very impressed

Aug 01, 2017 by 

Very impressed with their efficiency and attitude. Chip cleaned our chimney (which was amazingly dirty - previous owners had enjoyed their fireplace) and set up our gas logs. Zack and his partner measured our chimney for a new cap. And Kyle and James installed the cap (on our 40+ foot chimney). All of them were a pleasure to work with.


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 4.9 5.0 143 143 I just had my chimneys sealed by Chimney Solutions. They did a great job. The crew was very polite, on time and thorough in their work. Thank you!!!
Page:
123»