770-255-1300
chimney service trust dale atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

You won't be sorry

Nov 10, 2017 by 

I highly recommend Chimney Solutions (CS). To begin with, other companies didn't even return my call. Brandon called me back promptly to schedule the assessment (refundable if you use them). Quinton arrived when scheduled, climbed up on the roof, took pictures and video, and provided the estimate that afternoon, including a detailed explanation of the work required. As a point of reference, I had another company quote a price to me a year earlier without going up on the roof and they were higher than CS. Their pricing is fair.

The work was scheduled within a week (a pleasant surprise) as fireplace use has not really begun yet. It was a 3 day job involving wood replacement, flashing installation, shingle replacement around the chimney, and finally stone masonry work (which was fantastic by the way). They had to then seal the masonry after the grout cured 10 days later.

I can't say enough about John and Tony, the primary techs on the job. They were prompt, professional, congenial, thorough, and didn't leave a mess. All of the CS team members (from the receptionist, to schedulers, techs, and helpers) were great! Don't hesitate to call them. You won't be sorry!!


Thanks guys!

Nov 08, 2017 by 

On time, quality work, cleanup, and affordable. Did everything they said they would do. I would not hesitate to use them again. Thanks guys!


Friendly & informative

Nov 08, 2017 by 

These guys are professionals. From the first point of contact, when we made the reservations everyone was very friendly and informative. Technicians came on time, inspected the whole chimney and gave us a detailed report. I would recommend them and will use chimney solutions again!


Definitely Recommend

Nov 07, 2017 by 

The men were extremely near and left no mess in the house nor the yard. The cap had to be custom made and they returned to install it as soon as it was available. The even worked on the installation after it started raining. Would definitely recommend.


Continue to be a customer

Nov 05, 2017 by 

Initially a chimney sweep and inspection, followed by replacement of the fireplace rear refractory panel.

Following a chimney sweep and inspection, it was recommended that the back panel of our fireplace be replace due to a growing number of cracks. Chimney Solutions provided a quote for the follow on work, was willing match a competitive quote for the same work, and completed the follow on work right away. Each time service was provided, the technician team was careful to cover the entire area and left the house exactly as they found it. This is the third time I have used Chimney Solutions and I will continue to be a customer in the future.


Highly recommend

Nov 03, 2017 by 

They are very responsive, professional and have fantastic follow up. The technician took pictures and explained any repairs that I needed. I highly recommend Chimney Solutions.


Professional

Nov 01, 2017 by 

Great company! Kyle and Zack cleaned my chimney and installed new gas logs and cleaned up behind themselves. They were professional and efficient and made sure I was satisfied before leaving.


Very reasonable

Nov 01, 2017 by 

I've been using Charles G and Chimeny Solutions for over 3 years now. Their customer service is top notch and overall pricing is very reasonable considering the level of service and quality provided.


Excellent Service! Good People!

Oct 17, 2017 by 

Quinton made the initial service call. Very professional. Kyle and Zach were the service technicians. They were very nice. Zach did the outside chimney work and Kyle handled the inside fireplace work. Kyle was the team leader so he checked the work outside as well. I initially thought that the project was priced a little high; but after seeing these two men at work, I never thought about it again. We were very pleased. I don't worry about having a fire this winter.


Fantastic job

Oct 15, 2017 by 

Lance was the sales technician that gave me the original estimate and he was a pleasure to deal with. Kyle and Zac did a fantastic job installing a Vacu Stack and some minor stucco repair on my fireplace. They were courteous, professional and kept me informed throughout the entire job. I would highly recommend Kyle, Zac and Lance along with Chimney Solutions for your fireplace work.


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 4.9 5.0 168 168 I highly recommend Chimney Solutions (CS). To begin with, other companies didn't even return my call. Brandon called me back promptly to schedule the assessment (refundable if yo
Page:
123»