770-255-1300
chimney service trust dale atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fireplace Repair

Feb 16, 2018 by 

Zack & Baylor did the repair for Sunrise Cove. They were professional and courteous. They took the time to explain the process of the repair and upon completion, they wrote us specific instructions necessary for the curing process. It was a pleasure to work with such a professional team from Larry in the office to the gentlemen the field. We are pleased to have a safe and functional working fireplace.


Thank for keeping my family safe

Feb 13, 2018 by 

As always its very important to get your chimneys sweep before using. Our service technican Lance Goffery is a BEAST- he was so knowledgeable on every aspect of our service call. We also had come back and install our gas logs, where he saved us money all the way around! We are very pleased with this company and the customer service rep that got us through such a smooth transaction. Chimney Solutions Thanks for keeping my family safe.
I highly recommend this company because there are no shortcuts to your safety, everything they do is meant to code and about keeping the customer safe.


Friendly and professional

Feb 10, 2018 by 

Kyle and Zac were pleasant and professional
Thanks guys


insert&chimney inspection and cleaning

Feb 09, 2018 by 

Jan. 8 was worth waiting for to have David and Klye of Chimney Solutions to all the required work needed on our insert and chimney! I especially appreciated the complete inspection with photos of what was needed to secure the chimney rot. I will call them in the spring as suggested!

David and Kyle were kind and courteous! The work was excellent. We feel safer! Thank you Chimney Solutions! I am a regular customer now!


Recommend them to everyone

Feb 03, 2018 by 

The whole team (Nick, Brandon, Kyle, Landon, Jose and Zack) did a fabulous job. Very professional, prompt, informative and thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my neighbors.


Work efficiently

Jan 29, 2018 by 

I own a large home with 6 fireplaces in which 2 of them had developed significant drafts. Calling for a specific appointment day and time was easy and Brandon our sales tech arrived on time.
Brandon quickly assessed the adjustments needed for each fireplace and completed the work in a very clean and efficient manner.
Outstanding service from Brandon and the Chimney solutions team!


Great First Call!

Jan 25, 2018 by 

Tony & Quinton came to my house in Stone Mountain; the company had to reschedule once because of snow/weather but they were on time, professional, friendly and provided me with a great education. We moved into the house 2 1/2 yrs ago, never used the fireplace and wanted an inspection/cleaning. They found 3 very different issues: interior of chimney needed coating, exterior of chimney needed repair and downstairs where they checked the gas line for the fireplace, they found other issues (including something not hooked up to code, with potential carbon monoxide issues.) They gave me written quotes (same day) on all 3 jobs and then a reduced quote if they did the work at the same time. The next day I had a roofing company (Roof Depot) come out to give me an estimate to replace my roof and I mentioned that Chimney Solutions had been out the day before and confirmed the bad shape my roof was in...and that Tech raved about great/reputable Chimney Solutions was and how much work they do together. I plan to have Chimney Solutions do 2 of the 3 jobs in March and then come back later for the 3rd (have to break it up due to the cost). Very helpful that Tony used to work in heating/air and gave me the great education on my gas line issues downstairs. They even waited until my husband got home, about 15 mins. later and repeated for him everything they explained to him. Great customer service and I highly recommend them! (FYI...I rarely write reviews...)


Fast and the best!

Jan 25, 2018 by 

I wanted to take a few moments to talk about my experience with Chimney Solutions.Understand, I was under the gun a bit due to putting my house on the market and being dinged in the inspection during the due diligence phase. This is how Chimney Solutions helped me out:

I literally called 10 other fireplace companies in ATL and none of them answered because they were "overbooked". Chimney Solutions not only answered, but gave me a 3 week timeline on when it could be completed. I told them that I was selling my home and that I needed it sooner if possible. The lady on the phone said she understood and helped me out by placing me on the cancellation list. 2 days later I received a call and had a guy out the next day to do the pan inspection. He said it would take 1-2 weeks to fabricate. I completely understand that process and it met my timeline for the sell of the home and for the new homeowners to know they would NOT have this issue any longer. 3 days later I get a call saying,"Your new pan is ready and we can install tomorrow!" WHAT?!?!?!?!?! Hell yeah!

Nick and Kyle showed up this morning on time and were a pleasure to work with. They got my new pan installed in no time and were kind enough to assist me in putting the caulk on the gas line which was another item I was dinged on my inspection report. I managed to get pictures of the work to my realtor which in return satisfied the buyers of my home. I cannot say enough about the professionalism of this company. This is exactly how customers "should" be treated. Nick and Kyle definitely went above and beyond in my book by helping me with 1 simple task, but it absolutely meant the world to me and my wife.

Should I have any issues in my new home, I will be coming back to Chimney Solutions!


Chimney technician was very professional

Jan 24, 2018 by 

The technician that came to my house was very professional. Took his time to find out what the problem was. And in all, I was very pleased with the outcome.


Outstanding service!

Jan 18, 2018 by 

We highly recommend Chimney solutions.
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, clean, great value for great and thorough services.


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 4.9 5.0 193 193 Zack & Baylor did the repair for Sunrise Cove. They were professional and courteous. They took the time to explain the process of the repair and upon completion, they wrote us spec
Page:
123»