770-255-1300
chimney service trust dale atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing

Jul 06, 2017 by 

Great company, and very reasonably priced. We had get get an inspection for a real estate transaction, and I called about 5 other companies. 3 didnt answer, one said they didnt service my area, and one had a voicemail message saying to email them. I did, then called Chimney Solutions. Chimney Solutions answered right away, the lady was pleasant, and I was able to get scheduled right away. The other company emailed me back about 30 minutes later and their quote was about $100 more than chimney solutions for the same thing. The day before, I got an email confirmation and a phone call saying who my technician would be. Day of he was there exactly on time and was pleasant and efficient. I highly, highly recommend this company. After dealing with so many different companies, it was nice to finally get amazing customer service.


Happy

Jun 28, 2017 by 

Andy called twenty minutes before he and Tony were due to arrive, to advise they were stuck in traffic. They still arrived early.
Both men were very professional and knowledgeable, and answered my many questions throughout the project. They also each showed a good sense of humor. The job was done thoroughly and with care.
I’m hoping that Andy and Tony will be involved with the final phase of the project, in a week or two.


Resident Peachtree City

Jun 21, 2017 by 

First class organization. From the follow up phone call for the first appointment, to the email confirmation, to the friendly visit to assess, to the wonderful job completing the work......this firm is top notch. I never thought they would be able to fix our problem, and it's now better than when we got the house 12 years ago. Ted did a fantastic job. Chimney Solutions get my highest recommendation.


Completed on time

Jun 01, 2017 by 

New Rain Pan and Shroud. Applied flash seal at chimney / roof. Seal several areas on chimney shoulders where shingles / stucco meet.
The work went well and was completed on time as promised.


Great Service from Start to Finish

May 30, 2017 by 

Over the past few years we have not had a need to call for repair on any of our home's chimneys until last week. After careful review of each of the companies we thought we would give Chimney Solutions a shot.
They were not only prompt in scheduling a service, but also very polite and helpful through the entire process.
Chip not only inspected the property, but gave me 3 options to choose from for repairs and sent me all the literature I needed to better understand my options.

Chimney Solutions will be the only chimney service repair company we call for all of our properties in the future!


Weep holes

May 25, 2017 by 

The young man (Joe) that showed up was very professional, prompt, informative, and kind. He cleaned out the weep holes and provided us with information. I would highly recommend him.


Excellent Job and Service

May 24, 2017 by 

I would like to commend Quinton J. Rielly and Kyle for their excellent service and professional attitude during our recent replacement of the termination cap with a new vacu stack termination cap. Everything looks great and just waiting for fall to test it out but feel sure it will function as described. Thanks again to Quinton and Kyle. Would recommend them and Chimney Solutions to all who are in need of chimney service.


Highly Recommend

May 01, 2017 by 

You don't want to come home from a trip and smell decomposing squirrels in your chimney. I called this service and a team came out within a week to assess the problem. And within another week, (we were considered a priority because of the smell ! ) Andy and his assistant set to work on the problem. They were so courteous and professional, answering all our questions. It was helpful to see pictures to explain how the squirrels gained access and how they'd remedy that problem and remove the animals and any other debris.
We were very pleased with all. We would highly recommend them.


Professional

Apr 28, 2017 by 

We had a chimney cap replaced and some exterior repair done to the stucco on the chimney itself. We also had some boots replaced to seal some gaps near exhaust pipes in the roof.

Andy was on time (actually early) and was very clear about what he'd be doing and how. He was friendly and very good at what he was doing. Professional and knowledgeable.


Relief

Apr 11, 2017 by 

We had a draft in the fireplace and had been told by a handyman that the firebox had fallen back. Our dryer vent also need cleaning.

To our relief, after the fireplace was inspected, all it needed was to be caulked and that took care of the draft. We thought that the gas logs needed replacing, but were told that they were fine. A good thing we had the dryer vent done - it was very full of lint.


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 4.9 5.0 131 131 Great company, and very reasonably priced. We had get get an inspection for a real estate transaction, and I called about 5 other companies. 3 didnt answer, one said they didnt ser
Page:
123»