770-255-1300
chimney service trust dale atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Happy To Have A New Stove

Jan 17, 2018 by 

The team was great. David did the inspection. Nick & Jose repaired the masonry chimney and installed a wood burning stove. Everyone was professional and courteous. We are happy to have a functional and stylish wood stove.


Won't Use Anyone Else For Chimney & Fireplace Work

Jan 10, 2018 by 

We have had a problem with wasps getting into the house that we finally traced to the fireplace and chimney. We called Chimney Solutions in March or April to get the chimney inspected and cleaned to see if they could spot any nests or other obvious issues. Charles came out and immediately put a camera up the glue and found that one of our pipes was disconnected and the fireplace wasn’t safe to operate. He also inspected the outer chimney and noted that we needed new equipment up on top. He quoted us for several different options, letting us know that they could try to reattach the pipe from the top but that it wasn’t always possible and if they couldn’t they would need to open up the siding. He gave us numbers for both options, and when we told him we didn’t really use the fireplace, he suggested that we close the flue in case that was the point of entry for the wasps and cover up the fireplace with plywood or plexiglass. At no point did I feel pressured to get the work done. He was very courteous and professional.

After six months or more, we found that we were still getting wasps and they were still coming through the fireplace. When we finally found a pest control company who could help diagnose our problem, we came to the conclusion that they were likely coming in through the gap in the top of the chimney, where we had been told by Charles that we needed new equipment. I called Chimney Solutions and they were able to immediately pull up their previous six month old quote. They verified that the pricing hadn’t changed, ordered the parts and scheduled me for service without requiring a new inspection, which was better than I was expecting.

Kyle and Landon came out very promptly at 8 am on the day of service. This was even more surprising because it was a day that was forecasted for potential ice and freezing rain and I would not have held it against them if they had rescheduled. They got to work and were done in less than two hours, and were able to reconnect the pipe from the top without having to open the chimney. Kyle was my point of contact with this crew and he was very professional and courteous and was great with my kids, who were home from school because of the weather.

I have been very happy with the service from Chimney Solutions and they will be my go to company for future work.

5 stars Timothy Sheehan 01/01/18
Chimney solutions is the best! I interviewed and reasearched four firms for our fireplace needs. This firm was the most comprehensive, honest and best value.

Beware, there are several firms in the area that are playing the “numbers game” and over quoting and over specking your job to pump up the cost.

From my first conversation with the office to Chip for a quote to Zack for the installation. As well as Bradley and Larry for follow up questions, they were the most professional and comprehensive.

We love our two new fireplaces and won’t use anyone else for Chimney and fireplace work. They are the best in Atlanta! Thanks Chimney Solutions. We sure appreciate you, especially on this chilly New Year’s Day!


Great Customer Service

Dec 29, 2017 by 

This was a very pleasant experience Chip was very professional and took the time make sure our fireplace that was emitting too much smoke was operating correctly. Thank you Chip I recommend Chimney Solutions and would not hesitate to use them again


Inspection and Cleaning

Dec 20, 2017 by 

David inspected and cleaned our chimney. He was extremely professional and explained to me what he was looking for and how everything worked. He also got on the roof and applied caulk to our outer chimney. I highly recommend Chimney Solutions and David was great.


Fireplace repair, Went great. I am satisfied.

Dec 18, 2017 by 

Initially a chimney sweep and inspection, followed by replacement of the fireplace rear refractory panel. Following a chimney sweep and inspection, it was recommended that the back panel of our fireplace be replace due to a growing number of cracks. Chimney Solutions provided a quote for the follow on work, was willing match a competitive quote for the same work, and completed the follow on work right away. Each time service was provided, the technician team was careful to cover the entire area and left the house exactly as they found it. This is the third time I have used Chimney Solutions and I will continue to be a customer in the future.


Wonderful Customer Service!

Dec 13, 2017 by 

Ted Henderson is the Sales Technician that came to my house recently and I cannot say enough good things about him. He is professional, friendly (great with dogs), courteous, and knows his stuff. Recently, I accidentally turned off the pilot light and could not get it turned back on. He walked me through the process over the phone and I was able to get it turned back on! Wonderful customer service!


They make sure their customers are happy

Dec 11, 2017 by 

Chimney Solutions was highly professional and definitely concerned to be sure the customers are happy. They found an additional problem in my fireplace and took care of it at no charge. I would highly recommend them.


On Time and clean

Dec 07, 2017 by 

I highly recommend Chimney Solutions for prompt professional services. Kyle and Zac arrived on time and provided the utmost professionalism. My install was seemless and their work area was spotless when complete.


Highly recommend Chimney Solutions

Dec 07, 2017 by 

I highly recommned Chimney Solutions. They did a perfect job on our brick fireplace with new cedar mantel.
Lance came out and gave us an estiamte he was professional and always replied to my text. Andy and James did the actual remodel. They took out the old fireplace and installed the new brick and cedar mantel.
I can not say what a good job they did. Andy is a master of brick work.
He also installed the cedar mantel to perfection.
His skills are the best and he is such a very nice person as well!
We have done a lot of remodeling over the years. I will say this project
went even better than expected.


Know Their Craft Well

Dec 05, 2017 by 

First time user of Chimney Solutions services and was pleased with the outcome. Chip provided good service and it was apparent that he knew his craft well. He also had the courtesy to call and let me know that he ran into construction traffic and would be a few minutes late. During the chimney inspection he noticed a spot where water was getting in due to old (20 years) cap and recommended replacing it ... Thanks, Chip.


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 4.9 5.0 183 183 The team was great. David did the inspection. Nick & Jose repaired the masonry chimney and installed a wood burning stove. Everyone was professional and courteous. We are happy to
Page:
123»