770-255-1300
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

    We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
    Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

    Click here to submit your review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Really Impressive

    Jul 17, 2021 by 

    7/13/21 we had chimney repair and fireplace preparation done for gas fireplace logs. Joe and Billy were exceptional in how professionally they did with their work and with their customer. This operation is really impressive.


    Best contractors in the biz!

    Jul 15, 2021 by 

    These guys are great. Very courteous and professional. Joe, Christian, Billy, and Maceio did a great job on my leaning chimney. I highly recommend this company for all your fireplace needs.


    Install new chimney rain pan

    Jul 09, 2021 by 

    Chimney Solutions technicians Billy and Joe arrived promptly at 8:00 a.m. and explained the process for removing the old parts and installing the new metal support/bracing, new metal rain pan with shroud, the termination cap and new storm collar, and apply sealant. Billy and Joe were very courteous and professional. The job was completed on time and they provided contact information in the event that I had any issues or questions regarding the installation. I would definitely recommend Chimney Solutions to anyone needing chimney work/repairs.


    Professional

    Jun 17, 2021 by 

    They were professional, on time and explained alternatives. After I selected the cap, the installation took place as promised.


    Professional

    Jun 17, 2021 by 

    Well-executed installation process. Installers were professional and cordial. Would highly recommend to anyone.


    Excellent Customer Service

    Jun 17, 2021 by 

    Excellent customer service; clean—protected surrounding area so that no debris got into my room.


    Great Job!

    Jun 17, 2021 by 

    Joe and Billy did a great job. Very professional. Many Thanks


    Knowledgeable

    Jun 17, 2021 by 

    They were knowledgeable and professional.


    Amazing Job

    May 17, 2021 by 

    Brandon, Deonte, and David did an amazing job in helping me with a complex issue on my chimney. They presented several options with a recommendation I ultimately agreed on. They were professional, highly knowledgeable, fairly priced, on time, and thorough. They are truly a 5 Star organization!


    Excellent

    Apr 17, 2021 by 

    Chimney Solutions installed gas logs in my home and made repairs to my old chimney - missing brick were replaced and the mortar was repaired/replaced in several spots. They were very professional and the work was excellent! I would highly recommend them for any chimney or fireplace needs!


    Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 438 438 I highly recommend Chimney Solutions to inspect, clean, and replace or repair your fireplace and chimney structures. I had a complete chimney replacement and the process was profes

    Call Now Button