770-691-6707
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

They are very professional

Feb 04, 2020 by 

They are very responsive, professional and have fantastic follow up. The technician took pictures and explained any repairs that I needed. I highly recommend Chimney Solutions.


The Best Service

Feb 04, 2020 by 

One year later and we are still thoroughly enjoying our gas logs. We made the best decision by selecting Chimney Solutions!


Great Company and Service

Jan 24, 2020 by 

We feel safe burning winter fires again thanks to Chimney Solutions! Patrick Wilson is a great tech and not only answered all of our concerns but he educated us. We like to burn real wood... and if you do to you need the team at Chimney Solutions. Professional, Courteous, and Fast service!


My experience with Chimney Solutions was the best

Jan 16, 2020 by 

My experience with Chimney Solutions was the best business minded people I have dealt with since the 1990’s. They restored my chimney from top to bottom and I am very satisfied.
I can truly say that the company care about their reputation, not just getting your money for a job.


The sweep was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable

Jan 10, 2020 by 

Chimney Solutions cleaned and serviced our wood burning stove. They did a great job. The sweep was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. We will definitely use them again.


They are reliable

Jan 10, 2020 by 

We have used this company before they ever opened an office on this side of town. They are reliable and their employees are very professional. We have always been very satisfied with their work. We highly recommend them.


Very impressed with their work and customer service

Jan 03, 2020 by 

Very impressed with their work and customer service. They made sure to communicate when they were about to arrive, and explained everything they were doing when they got here. The quality of their work is superior. I’m so glad we hired them to fix our chimney problem. Highly recommend!!


Professional and knowledgeable

Dec 31, 2019 by 

Professional and knowledgeable about chimneys and safety to protect my home.


They did a very thorough job

Dec 31, 2019 by 

Chimney Solutions showed up on time and did a very thorough job. I would use them again.


Great Service

Dec 31, 2019 by 

Just had my chimney swept and cleaned out. My technician Allen Batchelor went above and beyond. He has 20 years experience in the industry and it showed. There may be cheaper services available but you can't discount quality especially when your dealing with fireplaces, ash and gas lines.


Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 388 388 They were able to correct an ongoing water leakage issue with our chimney

Your trusted source for chimney, fireplace & stove needs

Call Now Button