770-255-1300
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

    We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
    Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

    Click here to submit your review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    I recommended Chimney Solutions

    Jul 17, 2020 by 

    The technician was very professional and explained what he was going to do and how he would protect my rug and furniture around the fireplace! He said that I wouldn’t be able to even tell he was there!
    And it was true!
    I recommended Chimney Solutions to my neighbors as a company that was professional and they would be happy doing business with!


    house resident

    Jul 13, 2020 by 

    Very impressed with the professionalism of Paul and Sean. The owner of the property notified me of their time of arrival and they were here as scheduled. They worked efficiently on the two story chimney with absolutely no disruption and notified me when they completed the work. I would certainly recommend this company.


    They really cared that everything was done right

    Jul 12, 2020 by 

    I never like people I don’t know in my house. These gentlemen were timely, nice, cleaned up, and were patient in educating me. They cleaned my chimney, set up a new set of gas logs and inspected everything... Im new to the house and needed a lot of reassuring! Will see them again for sure!!! They really cared that everything was done right.


    Very professional companyVery professional company

    Jul 09, 2020 by 

    Very professional company. They showed up on time and did very satisfactory work. We are pleased with the results.


    Great Employee

    Jul 09, 2020 by 

    Chip came out and told me there were no problems and i didn’t need any work. I like that he didn’t try to sell me on something i didn’t need. It cost me nothing for the inspection. That shows me they are very honest. I recommend them and will call them again if i think there’s a problem.


    efficient and professional

    Jul 07, 2020 by 

    I had several people come out to look at my chimney and what needed to be done. This guy outlined the correct steps to fix the chimney, and was reliable, efficient and professional. My chimney has been repaired correctly, and I am very pleased with the work. Thank you!


    very professional.

    Jun 15, 2020 by 

    My experience with Chimney Solutions has definitely been extremely positive. From the time of the initial call, to the completion of the work order, I was 100% satisfied they're very professional.


    Provided great customer service

    Jun 15, 2020 by 

    Provided great customer service, explanation of proposed work and fair prices for work on my fireplace box and the chimney cap which is 3 stories off the ground.


    Incredible customer service

    May 19, 2020 by 

    Incredible customer service .They care about their customers & satisfaction
    Although our problem was not solved on the first try they have been very quick to be here when needed - Georgia responds very quickly and Dave is very professional


    Chimney Solutions was great!

    Apr 16, 2020 by 

    Chimney Solutions was great! I would and have recommended them to anyone needing chimney work. They were responsive, professional and hard working. They took care of everything and let me know exactly what they did. They answered all of my questions and checked back in after the work was done to make sure everything was okay! If you use them you will not be disappointed.


    Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 414 414 Very professional group of people, both in the office and on the job onsite. Job took care of problem and took less time than anticipated. Would definitely recommend this company

    Call Now Button