770-691-6707
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Employee

Jul 09, 2020 by 

Chip came out and told me there were no problems and i didn’t need any work. I like that he didn’t try to sell me on something i didn’t need. It cost me nothing for the inspection. That shows me they are very honest. I recommend them and will call them again if i think there’s a problem.


efficient and professional

Jul 07, 2020 by 

I had several people come out to look at my chimney and what needed to be done. This guy outlined the correct steps to fix the chimney, and was reliable, efficient and professional. My chimney has been repaired correctly, and I am very pleased with the work. Thank you!


very professional.

Jun 15, 2020 by 

My experience with Chimney Solutions has definitely been extremely positive. From the time of the initial call, to the completion of the work order, I was 100% satisfied they're very professional.


Provided great customer service

Jun 15, 2020 by 

Provided great customer service, explanation of proposed work and fair prices for work on my fireplace box and the chimney cap which is 3 stories off the ground.


Incredible customer service

May 19, 2020 by 

Incredible customer service .They care about their customers & satisfaction
Although our problem was not solved on the first try they have been very quick to be here when needed - Georgia responds very quickly and Dave is very professional


Chimney Solutions was great!

Apr 16, 2020 by 

Chimney Solutions was great! I would and have recommended them to anyone needing chimney work. They were responsive, professional and hard working. They took care of everything and let me know exactly what they did. They answered all of my questions and checked back in after the work was done to make sure everything was okay! If you use them you will not be disappointed.


Great Experience with Chimney Solutions

Apr 14, 2020 by 

Called this company for cleaning and inspection and couldn’t be more pleased with the entire process. I was amazed at their expertise and how hard they worked to accomplish the job. I’d like to give a big high-five to the Fayetteville team of Ben, Patrick, Christian, Billy, Simon and Allen. A great team that made me glad I called chimney solutions.


Very professional installationVery professional installation

Apr 12, 2020 by 

Very professional installation. The results are beautiful! Top notch fireplace that has 5 adjustments for the flame and 5 for the interior lighting. This thing throws out a lot of heat into the room. This is just what I wanted because my den can get pretty cold. Some people take a cruise, I chose a fireplace instead, which still stuns me how gorgeous it is. Great company to work with.


Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable!

Mar 20, 2020 by 

Patrick and Simon did a great job installing our new shroud and pan for the chimney. They were efficient and friendly and very knowledgeable. We will definitely be calling you guys if we ever need help with our chimney again!


Chip was my excellent technician

Feb 28, 2020 by 

In my review, I called my technician Chris. My wonderful technician was CHIP!


Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 410 410 I was able to be fit in for an appointment. The lady on the phone was very courteous and helpful. Zach came by earlier than the suggested arrival time. He was very detailed, honest

Your trusted source for chimney, fireplace & stove needs

Call Now Button