770-255-1300
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

    We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
    Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

    Click here to submit your review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Great Experience with Chimney Solutions

    Apr 14, 2020 by 

    Called this company for cleaning and inspection and couldn’t be more pleased with the entire process. I was amazed at their expertise and how hard they worked to accomplish the job. I’d like to give a big high-five to the Fayetteville team of Ben, Patrick, Christian, Billy, Simon and Allen. A great team that made me glad I called chimney solutions.


    Very professional installationVery professional installation

    Apr 12, 2020 by 

    Very professional installation. The results are beautiful! Top notch fireplace that has 5 adjustments for the flame and 5 for the interior lighting. This thing throws out a lot of heat into the room. This is just what I wanted because my den can get pretty cold. Some people take a cruise, I chose a fireplace instead, which still stuns me how gorgeous it is. Great company to work with.


    Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable!

    Mar 20, 2020 by 

    Patrick and Simon did a great job installing our new shroud and pan for the chimney. They were efficient and friendly and very knowledgeable. We will definitely be calling you guys if we ever need help with our chimney again!


    Chip was my excellent technician

    Feb 28, 2020 by 

    In my review, I called my technician Chris. My wonderful technician was CHIP!


    Excellent Experience

    Feb 28, 2020 by 

    Chris from Chimney Solutions did my estimate and replacement of my gas fireplace logs and controls. Chris was kind, professional, respectful of my home, skilled and friendly. He answered all my questions patiently and even waited to begin until my cats were settled elsewhere. I am so glad I selected Chimney Solutions. If Chris is representative of the rest of the company, they can be trusted to do a great job.


    New fire logs

    Feb 28, 2020 by 

    Staff was very courteous and respectful of our home. They delivered exactly what we asked for and the results are beautiful! Would recommend them to anyone for a professional job.


    Professional Chimney Repair

    Feb 16, 2020 by 

    They were able to correct an ongoing water leakage issue with our chimney


    We were so impressed with Allen

    Feb 14, 2020 by 

    Chimney Solutions is the type of company I enjoy working with. Our appointment with Allen went smoothly from the beginning to the end. He arrived on time. He was very warm and personable. He carefully explained every step of the inspection process, making sure we understood what he was talking about. We were so impressed with Allen because he was very knowledgeable about his company’s products. Also we were happy to see someone who enjoyed his job. ( That’s a rarity these days!) He was instrumental in us deciding to get needed repair done now rather than put them off to a later time. Give that young man a promotion!!


    I had a great experience with Chip and Chris!

    Feb 12, 2020 by 

    I had a great experience with Chip and Chris! They were on time, efficient and super knowledgeable. We will definitely use them again for our wood burning stove maintenance!


    They Did a professional job

    Feb 11, 2020 by 

    Very professional and delivered on what they said. Work was complete and comforting to know that the firebox is safe now. I like fires three seasons of the year. Thank you !


    Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 414 414 Very professional group of people, both in the office and on the job onsite. Job took care of problem and took less time than anticipated. Would definitely recommend this company

    Call Now Button