770-255-1300
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

    We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
    Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

    Click here to submit your review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Very Nice Guys

    Mar 17, 2021 by 

    We had a leaky chimney cap and some missing mortar on our chimney. We called a few companies and Chimney Solutions was first to respond.
    it took a week to get someone out at Christmas time, but it was well worth it. We got a thorough inspection with lots of pictures and detailed repair options. A few companies didn't want to respond as our chimney is close to 40 feet high and we have an extremely steep roof. These guys were champs! the new, custom chimney cap was built earlier than promised, and they called to move up the installation. They were very nice guys and completely the job quickly. They cleaned up every scrap of any mess. I highly recommend Chimney Solutions.


    Highly Recommend

    Mar 17, 2021 by 

    We contacted Chimney Solutions in November to have a chimney cap fabricated for our home. Our chimney shape is rectangle, and the corners were not exactly 90-degree angles, so we had to find the right company to fabricate an irregular-size chimney cap. The rep was on-time for the consultation appointment, and very professional. He gave us a written estimate the same day--complete with several pics, and we felt the dollar amount and the fabrication time frame they quoted were very reasonable. They contacted us in exactly six weeks to make an appointment for installation. They again arrived on time, got the job done quickly and professionally, and were done in about 45 minutes. It looks great, and our roof leaks have stopped completely! We would highly recommend them for chimney cap fabrication and installation!


    Very Professional

    Mar 17, 2021 by 

    Cleaning and repair reps very professional and very thorough. Would highly recommend Chimney Solutions for and chimney related work.


    Very Knowledgeable

    Mar 17, 2021 by 

    Very knowledgeable and explained everything that had to be done on my chimney as well as the cost! When he returned to perform the work...it was a job well done! The owner (Denise) was also very helpful and made sure she sent help my way immediately! Leaky chimney and carpet was due to be put down in the next 2 days! Thanks you two.


    Good Job!

    Mar 04, 2021 by 

    Very professional group of people, both in the office and on the job onsite. Job took care of problem and took less time than anticipated. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing fireplace services.


    Fireplace repair

    Feb 25, 2021 by 

    We switched our fireplace from gas to wood burning. Wayne scheduled our inspection, and was extremely professional and able to answer ally questions. Leo came to do the inspection and quote and he was very professional, prompt and precise. Today we had the work completed, and we are very happy with who we choose to do the job. Thank you guys for a job well done!! We definitely would recommend and appreciate everything.


    Buonauro

    Feb 02, 2021 by 

    Chip and Andy were courteous competent and got us in business quickly. Thank you Chip and Andy and Chimney Solutions.


    Chimney Inspection

    Dec 09, 2020 by 

    From the initial call, Kayla was very professional, courteous and helpful. She was a pleasure to speak with. On the day of service, our technician Allen Batchelor arrived on time and he too was very professional, courteous and helpful. He explained every step of the inspection, conducted the inspection and reviewed the final details of the inspection with us at the end. We highly recommend Allen and Chimney Solutions for your fireplace and chimney needs.


    Fantastic Service

    Aug 05, 2020 by 

    I was able to be fit in for an appointment. The lady on the phone was very courteous and helpful. Zach came by earlier than the suggested arrival time. He was very detailed, honest and transparent as to what needed to be done. I will definitely be calling when I ready to do the big work. Thank you all at Chimney Solutions.


    Would definitely recommend Chimney Solutions

    Jul 23, 2020 by 

    Would definitely recommend Chimney Solutions. Booking my appointment was quick and easy- the person I talked to was friendly and attentive. My chimney cleaning was thorough yet efficient. Their price was reasonable. We will be returning customers for sure!


    Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 438 438 I highly recommend Chimney Solutions to inspect, clean, and replace or repair your fireplace and chimney structures. I had a complete chimney replacement and the process was profes

    Call Now Button