770-691-6707
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

SAFE CHIMNEY NOW

Mar 16, 2015 by 

Joel Ramsey was fantastic! Joel explained the corrections he was making as he was doing the work. He was very friendly and I felt comfortable with Joel working on the fireplace to make it safe again.
He was very careful with his equipment inside the house and cleaned up.... no mess! If your chimney or fireplace needs help, contact Chimney Solutions and ask for Joel. Barbara

Response: Barbara, That is great to hear such a good report about our tech Joel Ramsey. We will make sure that he hears about your positive experience! Thanks


Great Chimney Service!

Jan 21, 2015 by 

This company is fantastic. I decided to use this company after another company I tried to use was a no show for three separate appointments. When I called Chimney Solutions, they were booked so they made my appointment a few weeks out. The chimney sweep showed up at the exact same time as the appointment was scheduled, was very professional, and did a great job. I would definitely use them again.


First Class Chimney Services

Oct 03, 2014 by 

Chip came to my house to inspect and clean my 70 year old chimney. He was professional and cleaned up after himself. He answered my questions and gave me advice on safety with my particular fireplace setup. I will use them again. Kathy


I will be using them for future work on my fireplace.

Sep 18, 2014 by 

We had a leak in our chimney. Every company that came out found a different issue and every price went up. Chimney Solutions came and spent time explaining what was wrong and what my options were. They fixed the problem in a timely manner with quality work. Everyone I dealt with at the company was very pleasant and concerned that I was happy. I got a call after the work was done just to check that I was pleased with the job. I would recommend Chimney Solutions to my most exacting friend. I will use this company for any future work I need on my fireplace.


We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Chimney Solutions.

Aug 14, 2014 by 

We have used Chimney Solutions for 7+ years. They have provided us with excellent service. They clean our chimney annually and have made major repairs to our chimney. The workers and staff are all very professional and polite.


Excellent chimney services company

Jul 28, 2014 by 

Chimney Solutions serviced and maintained our two large wood burning fireplaces in our Florida home. When we moved to North Georgia we continued to use Chimney Solutions as a result of the great work that they did for us in Florida. We now have three propane fired fireplaces in our home. We use two of them very heavily and, of course, there is a large amount of soot by the Spring season. We have Chimney Solutions clean and inspect the fireplaces each summer. Today, Chris was our technician. He was very personable, professional, knowledgeable,and meticulous. He completely cleaned the two heavily used fireplaces. He inspected the entire system for each fireplace and he did an inspection on the roof for each chimney. When he finished, everything was clean and you could not tell that he had been here. If you are looking for excellent fireplace maintenance,we highly recommend Chimney Solutions.


Fast & Professional Chimney Services

Jul 15, 2014 by 

I called over the weekend and had a service tech at my house two days later. Chip Carruth was professional and knowledgeable, and the cleaning service was finished remarkably quickly with no mess. This is the second time I've had them out (the first was when I bought the house several years ago) and I see no reason to ever contact anyone else. Well done and thanks!


Highly Recommended Chimney Contractor

Jun 26, 2014 by 

Chris Cox came out to do repairs at my home. Chris was very professional and explained everything he found and exactly what needed to be done. Great to work with.


Great Fireplace Maintenance Experience

May 27, 2014 by 

Chip Carruth was here today to perform some badly needed maintenance on my wood burning fireplace. He was personable, experienced, walked me through recommended repairs and maintenance and kept the work area very clean. I would highly recommend this company and Chip Carruth in particular if you get an opportunity to request him.


I made my choice based on their chimney staff.

May 26, 2014 by 

My husband and I needed a new chimney pan and shroud. I called several chimney service companies in my area (Milton, GA). Chimney Solution stood out from the rest because of their staff. Starting with Mike Walker, who provided a free estimate and friendly service. Then Melissa Wilson at their home office answered all of my questions and helping us select the best product. Finally the installation process, both Quinton Rielly and Mike Walker arrived on-time. They removed the old pan & shroud and installed the new ones. Mike and Quinton explained the process and answered both my husband and my questions. The finished product looks wonderful. We are happy with our decision to hire Chimney Solution. Thank you all! Madeline and Michael


Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 388 388 They were able to correct an ongoing water leakage issue with our chimney

Your trusted source for chimney, fireplace & stove needs

Call Now Button