770-691-6707
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

    We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
    Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

    Click here to submit your review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Cleaned the Fireplace with NO MESS

    Apr 27, 2015 by 

    Chip Carruth came out and inspected and cleaned my chimney. He was very professional and thorough. No mess was made around the fireplace. I was very pleased with the overall service.


    Best Chimney Company I've Found

    Mar 21, 2015 by 

    I gave a call to Chimney Solutions for various problems with my chimney and Christian came out especially for the inspection as the rest of his team were busy with other clients. It really showed me how professional and dedicated they are to their job. He showed me what was needed, took time to show me pictures and explained their services. Thanks so much!


    SAFE CHIMNEY NOW

    Mar 16, 2015 by 

    Joel Ramsey was fantastic! Joel explained the corrections he was making as he was doing the work. He was very friendly and I felt comfortable with Joel working on the fireplace to make it safe again.
    He was very careful with his equipment inside the house and cleaned up.... no mess! If your chimney or fireplace needs help, contact Chimney Solutions and ask for Joel. Barbara

    Response: Barbara, That is great to hear such a good report about our tech Joel Ramsey. We will make sure that he hears about your positive experience! Thanks


    Great Chimney Service!

    Jan 21, 2015 by 

    This company is fantastic. I decided to use this company after another company I tried to use was a no show for three separate appointments. When I called Chimney Solutions, they were booked so they made my appointment a few weeks out. The chimney sweep showed up at the exact same time as the appointment was scheduled, was very professional, and did a great job. I would definitely use them again.


    First Class Chimney Services

    Oct 03, 2014 by 

    Chip came to my house to inspect and clean my 70 year old chimney. He was professional and cleaned up after himself. He answered my questions and gave me advice on safety with my particular fireplace setup. I will use them again. Kathy


    I will be using them for future work on my fireplace.

    Sep 18, 2014 by 

    We had a leak in our chimney. Every company that came out found a different issue and every price went up. Chimney Solutions came and spent time explaining what was wrong and what my options were. They fixed the problem in a timely manner with quality work. Everyone I dealt with at the company was very pleasant and concerned that I was happy. I got a call after the work was done just to check that I was pleased with the job. I would recommend Chimney Solutions to my most exacting friend. I will use this company for any future work I need on my fireplace.


    We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Chimney Solutions.

    Aug 14, 2014 by 

    We have used Chimney Solutions for 7+ years. They have provided us with excellent service. They clean our chimney annually and have made major repairs to our chimney. The workers and staff are all very professional and polite.


    Excellent chimney services company

    Jul 28, 2014 by 

    Chimney Solutions serviced and maintained our two large wood burning fireplaces in our Florida home. When we moved to North Georgia we continued to use Chimney Solutions as a result of the great work that they did for us in Florida. We now have three propane fired fireplaces in our home. We use two of them very heavily and, of course, there is a large amount of soot by the Spring season. We have Chimney Solutions clean and inspect the fireplaces each summer. Today, Chris was our technician. He was very personable, professional, knowledgeable,and meticulous. He completely cleaned the two heavily used fireplaces. He inspected the entire system for each fireplace and he did an inspection on the roof for each chimney. When he finished, everything was clean and you could not tell that he had been here. If you are looking for excellent fireplace maintenance,we highly recommend Chimney Solutions.


    Fast & Professional Chimney Services

    Jul 15, 2014 by 

    I called over the weekend and had a service tech at my house two days later. Chip Carruth was professional and knowledgeable, and the cleaning service was finished remarkably quickly with no mess. This is the second time I've had them out (the first was when I bought the house several years ago) and I see no reason to ever contact anyone else. Well done and thanks!


    Highly Recommended Chimney Contractor

    Jun 26, 2014 by 

    Chris Cox came out to do repairs at my home. Chris was very professional and explained everything he found and exactly what needed to be done. Great to work with.


    Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 410 410 I was able to be fit in for an appointment. The lady on the phone was very courteous and helpful. Zach came by earlier than the suggested arrival time. He was very detailed, honest

    Your trusted source for chimney, fireplace & stove needs

    Call Now Button