770-691-6707
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service, friendly chimney sweeps!

Jan 28, 2014 by 

I found Chimney Solutions on Kudzu and I'm glad I did! Javier and DJ just left after cleaning and inspecting my pre-fab fireplace and they were super helpful. Took time to explain all the features of the fireplace, using gas starter, how many logs to have on at one time, etc. Very informative and super nice. And the price was as quoted over the phone, no up-selling or adding extra charges for anything. I'd definitely recommend this team and the company!


Easy, affordable and superb chimney services

Dec 19, 2013 by 

Tim with Chimney Solutions was great! He was on time, thorough and best of all Tidy! He cleaned our chimney without any mess and was done in an hour. All with a smile and pleasant attitude.


Chimney Services that are Always Timely

Nov 21, 2013 by 

I have been using the services of Chimney Solutions for the past seven or eight years and have been very pleased. Their technicians are courteous, professional, knowledgeable and timely.


quick response to a chimney fire

Nov 17, 2013 by 

We've been using these folks for 10 years. Every September they clean and inspect our fireplace. Several years ago they quickly replaced our fireplace liner and chimney cap when we put too much wood on the fire and caught the chimney on fire. Last week, Chip Carruth from Chimney Solutions did a spectacular job cleaning out the box, replacing the log holder, and ordering new screens. Great company, great technician,great price.


Money Well Spent on a Chimney Company

Nov 07, 2013 by 

Needed a new rain pan on my 13 year old chimney. Ron at Chimney Solutions knew exactly what I needed and sent out 2 guys to confirm within 2 hours. Chip then came out in a few days as promised to do the install. Everyone with Chimney Solutions was courteous, professional, and ON TIME! Excellent job!!


Very Impress With Their Chimney Services

Oct 25, 2013 by 

I called Chimney Solutions because our older house came with no maintenance records. We were about to light fires in all the fireplaces when we thought it might be a good idea to have them checked out first. Not only were they fast, on time and detail oriented, had we lit a fire in our guest house, it would surely have burnt down. Thank you Chris and JP. I have called them back to replace three pans and shrouds on our main house and our guest house. Oh, and one cold Saturday I couldn't light one of the gas logs and they came out, for free, and lit the pilot for me! I'll keep these guys around for a long time to come.


The Best Chimney Sweep in Town

Oct 19, 2013 by 

I called Chimney Solutions because our older house came with no maintenance records. We were about to light fires in all the fireplaces when we thought it might be a good idea to have them checked out first. Not only were they fast, on time and detail oriented, had we lit a fire in our guest house, it would surely have burnt down. Thank you Chris and JP. I have called them back to replace three pans and shrouds on our main house and our guest house. Oh, and one cold Saturday I couldn't light one of the gas logs and they came out, for free, and lit the pilot for me! I'll keep these guys around for a long time to come.


Great Chimney Techs & Staff Has Thorough Knowledge About Chimney Repairs

Sep 29, 2013 by 

This company was great from the time they answered the phone! I called 3 other companies and got answering services that knew nothing about chimneys! I'm the type of person who has to understand what something is before I do it! They were very explicative on the phone and the service guy who came out was very helpful and spent the time to educate me on how to use my fireplace the right way. And no sooty mess anywhere! Very nice people!


Excellent Choice for Chimney Repairs

Sep 23, 2013 by 

I called Chimney Solutions and they quickly, conveniently setup an appointment for Chip to come to our house, clean and inspect our chimney and give us an free estimate for a rain pan replacement and shroud installation. Chip was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He saved us money on a the cleaning, because he pointed out that we did not need it. He also checked out our gas logs unit and fixed the problem we were having at no cost. The installation went well, Chip was on time and expedient. And CS offered the best value in the area. I would highly recommend this firm and especially Chip. Thanks!!!


Stone & Mortar Chimney Repair

Aug 22, 2013 by 

Excellent! I had a leaky chimney that 3 other firms had worked on without success. None had taken ownership of solving the problem. Chimney Solutions took ownership of the problem and did an excellent professional job. Great crew.


Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 410 410 I was able to be fit in for an appointment. The lady on the phone was very courteous and helpful. Zach came by earlier than the suggested arrival time. He was very detailed, honest
Page:
«394041

Your trusted source for chimney, fireplace & stove needs

Call Now Button