770-255-1300
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Kudzu Award Chimney Sweep Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very quick

Dec 06, 2018 by 

I had my chase and refactory wall replaced and painted. Dominic and Jake were experts. They worked quickly and it was such an effortless process. They did the extra work to make sure that the job looked great when completed. Highly recommend these guys.


Very Thorough

Dec 05, 2018 by 

Great experience! Very professional, clean and thorough. I would refer them in a heartbeat!!!


Went the Extra Mile

Dec 04, 2018 by 

The technician was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He took care of our request and then some - he gave us a lot of helpful information. The company was fast to follow up.


Friendly Team

Dec 04, 2018 by 

Friendly, professional, and detail-oriented! I would definitely recommend Chimney Solutions!


Problem Solving

Dec 03, 2018 by 

They take the time needed to satisfy us. They ran into problems during the install of our fireplace, but each time they did was was necessary to make it right by us. I highly recommend them.


Amazing Job

Nov 27, 2018 by 

Chimney Solutions did an excellent job on our new gas fireplace. They made sure everything was right!


Always Great

Nov 26, 2018 by 

I’ve had several jobs done by Chimney Solutions. They have all been great. The techs they have are incredible, from their technical knowledge to their people skills. Definitely A+. Special shout out to Nick who is so talented he can do anything.


Very Conscientious

Nov 25, 2018 by 

Chimney Solutions was great - prompt scheduling, great communication when the technician was able to work us in a but earlier. Very professional and friendly tech. Very conscience of keeping the area clean. Will use them again!


Personal People

Nov 24, 2018 by 

Chimney Solutions did a great job inspecting and cleaning my chimney. Very professional.


Informative

Nov 20, 2018 by 

Very knowledgeable. He explained everything to us and wasn't afraid to answer questions. I highly recommend them.


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 314 314 I had my chase and refactory wall replaced and painted. Dominic and Jake were experts. They worked quickly and it was such an effortless process. They did the extra work to make su
Page:
123»