770-255-1300
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Kudzu Award Chimney Sweep Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Job!

Apr 03, 2018 by 

Quinton, Alex, Zack C. & Zack W. of Chimney Solutions all did a great job despite awful weather resulting in numerous schedule changes.


Very Pleased

Apr 01, 2018 by 

We ordered a new cap, and they delivered!! Very pleased with their work!!


Recommend

Mar 30, 2018 by 

Highly recommend this company!!


I would recommend this company.

Mar 29, 2018 by 

Chimney Solutions serviced and cleaned my 18 yr. old ventless fireplace and it is like new! The serviceman was courteous, on time and helpful.


Great job

Mar 29, 2018 by 

Kyle H and Alex G did a great job they were very courteous and on time. I would highly recommen Chimney Solution.


On Time and Professional

Mar 29, 2018 by 

They were on time, very professional and we are pleased with the result. My only issue is the cost of the repair, but I had two quotes and they were competitive. As a REALTOR, I have had to call on Chimney Solutions to assist clients and those experiences have always been positive, so I decided to use them for this job.10,


No More Leaks

Mar 29, 2018 by 

The staff at Chimney Solutions provide professional service. Ted Henderson was kind enough to come home on short notice, quickly found the problem and scheduled the repair. Pat and Kyle completed the repair quickly. After two big storms.....so far, no more leaks. Great work!


Great Experience With This Company

Mar 27, 2018 by 

A really great experience with this company. All the young men that have been out to work on our chimney have been efficient, courteous, and helpful. Zach W. and Landon did the pressure washing. Great job. Kyle and Nick came out to fill mortar that had cracked. They took the time to mix to a color match and also touched up a couple of mortar joints on my porch as well. Looking forward to completion of the job with a new pan and shroud. Thanks, guys.


Very Knowledgeable and professional

Mar 25, 2018 by 

Kyle Hagen and Baylor Bennett are very knowledgeable and professional. They went above and beyond the tasks listed on the contract. When I have the boards replaced with hardi-plank, I will be sure to use your company.


Great company

Mar 24, 2018 by 

Prompt response to my inquiry and came to our home right on time Took photos of inside our chimney and provided a complete report! Would recommend highly


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 4.9 5.0 218 218 Quinton, Alex, Zack C. & Zack W. of Chimney Solutions all did a great job despite awful weather resulting in numerous schedule changes.
Page:
123»