770-691-6707
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

Your trusted source for chimney, fireplace & stove needs

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

My experience with Chimney Solutions was the best

Jan 16, 2020 by 

My experience with Chimney Solutions was the best business minded people I have dealt with since the 1990’s. They restored my chimney from top to bottom and I am very satisfied.
I can truly say that the company care about their reputation, not just getting your money for a job.


The sweep was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable

Jan 10, 2020 by 

Chimney Solutions cleaned and serviced our wood burning stove. They did a great job. The sweep was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. We will definitely use them again.


They are reliable

Jan 10, 2020 by 

We have used this company before they ever opened an office on this side of town. They are reliable and their employees are very professional. We have always been very satisfied with their work. We highly recommend them.


Very impressed with their work and customer service

Jan 03, 2020 by 

Very impressed with their work and customer service. They made sure to communicate when they were about to arrive, and explained everything they were doing when they got here. The quality of their work is superior. I’m so glad we hired them to fix our chimney problem. Highly recommend!!


Professional and knowledgeable

Dec 31, 2019 by 

Professional and knowledgeable about chimneys and safety to protect my home.


They did a very thorough job

Dec 31, 2019 by 

Chimney Solutions showed up on time and did a very thorough job. I would use them again.


Great Service

Dec 31, 2019 by 

Just had my chimney swept and cleaned out. My technician Allen Batchelor went above and beyond. He has 20 years experience in the industry and it showed. There may be cheaper services available but you can't discount quality especially when your dealing with fireplaces, ash and gas lines.


Professional service

Dec 17, 2019 by 

This company provides the highest quality and most professional service of any fireplace and chimney maintenance and repair company in the Atlanta metro area. All of the technicians (Garrett, Tommy, Ben, Christian, Billy) who inspected and replaced our 20-year old rusty metal chimney that had been damaged by a previous fireplace company were efficient, skilled, prompt, quick, and friendly. In reference to some comments by others regarding being charged to provide a “quote,” it should be noted that providing a quote requires a detailed and time-consuming inspection - well worth $329. I was told up front about the cost of the inspection. I now am confident of the safety and functionality of my Travis Industries Fireplace Xtrordinaire wood-burning stove and chimney.


This company is a Gem

Dec 17, 2019 by 

I have wood burning stove and planned to use it more. In my past experience with a wood stove, I had a chimney fire. To minimize the chance of a chimney fire in my current home, I wanted to have a stainless steel chimney liner installed. My initial deposit was the half the estimated cost. The crew came out and worked the entire day and was unable to get the liner down the chimney flue because of a double bend near the bottom of the stack. They came out the second day and tried some heavier tools and methods to get the liner to fit. They were unsuccessful. After their research to alternatives, the one remaining option was to break out the clay liner and insert the stainless liner. However, this would risk damage to the adjoining flue for my other fireplace. The potential cost of this alternative would have raised the price by 200% which made it unacceptable. Consequently, I asked them to cancel the request for the liner. They did complete my other requested work: sweeping, repointing the stone around the fire place, and replacing a damaged damper. Since they could not complete the requested work, they gave me a FULL refund of my entire deposit. As John put it, “Merry Christmas”. There are not many businesses that would have done that.


I appreciated Mr Marshall's professional approach

Dec 14, 2019 by 

Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, Quality
Today Patrick Marshall came to clean my 2 chimneys and check them out for the rest of the winter. We have used Chimney Solutions a few times and have always been pleased but today was fantastic. I am not one to write reviews as often as I would like but today I am making time to say how much I appreciated Mr Marshall's professional approach. I had lots going on and he went with the flow. He was timely and answered ALL of my questions and worked most efficiently


Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 375 375 My experience with Chimney Solutions was the best business minded people I have dealt with since the 1990’s. They restored my chimney from top to bottom and I am very satisfied.
Page:
123»

Call Now Button