770-691-6707
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

Your trusted source for chimney, fireplace & stove needs

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

great customer service

Nov 27, 2019 by 

This was by far the best service I have ever had in relation to an in-home service. I had a chimney sweep which included an inspection. The office staff called as a reminder our appointment was coming up soon. An e-mail was even sent with the technician's information including a picture! The technician was very courteous & thorough. Extremely knowledgeable & made sure we understood everything. On time (actually made it 30 mins before the scheduled appt but not before calling to make sure that was ok). I will definitely be recommending Chimney Solutions to family, friends, & colleagues based on our great customer service experience today. Thanks Garrett!


Worth it!

Nov 07, 2019 by 

We had a massive (and I mean massive) undertaking to get our 1980 insert and inoperable chimney up to par and in working condition for the winter months. We spent a month between Chimney Solutions and another company review our wants, needs, and budget. Jackson was wonderful in listening, answering a slue of questions, and following up. He was patient as we were learning what was best for us. He navigated us to the zero clearance option, and we settled on a product. We waited for everything to come in, about 2.5 weeks, and we were set to go. Unfortunately, our project encountered a few issues. But here's the best part; everyone owned any mistakes, and were there to help fix it; immediately! You don't find this in a company often. They were determined to work with us to find a solution to each issue that came up (and again, it was a big project, things happen).
Each member (Jackson, David, Chris, Leo, and several others!) of Chimney Solutions that came to our house were professional and great to work with. We've been burning for over a week consistently, and while the true test lies in the upcoming months, we are pleased with our purchase and the work that has been performed. This is what impressed me the most; their dedication to you.
I know some reviews say they are more expensive, but they were similar to the other company we looked at hiring, and they did more work and met more of our goals. Don't let price be a deterring factor. You want a team with a main goal of making you home fire safe.
We look forward to having the crews back out over time to do only level 1s and many years of happy burning.
Thank you all!


Professional, clean and overall great job!

Oct 31, 2019 by 

We had squirrels get into the house via fresh air vent (we think) but definitely thru the chimney stack. That and a 32yr old house sent us to Chimney Solutions. Andy and crew replaced existing storm collar, rain pan and termination cap; fixed fresh air vent; replaced refractory panel; re-painted when needed.. All work was very professional. Everything touched was cleaned up. Andy was very patient with our questions and interruptions. Would definitely use Chimney Solutions and Andy again!


very professional

Oct 27, 2019 by 

The technicians, Chip (on the first visit- cleaning and inspection) and Andy (for the installation)were here on time and did a great job.
They were both very professional.
There were some problems with the installation because of the shape that the fireplace was in but Andy was able to solve all the problems.
There was a delay in scheduling the second visit, but Simona and Joe worked it out for us and we were able to have the fireplace installed within the needed time frame.


Great service!

Oct 20, 2019 by 

Great service! From the initial phone call to the end of the visit I was impressed. Lance was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend this company.


Great Team!

Oct 15, 2019 by 

Professional, helpful, knowledgeable, prompt and very hardworking!
Arrived on time and worked hard all day. Answered my questions and gave me helpful advice as to what work I needed, and why.
A professional team who do great work.
This company will definitely be my go-to company for chimney problems and I will give recommendations to neighbors needing this type of work!


Respectful service

Oct 10, 2019 by 

Zach W. came out to do a second inspection of our chimney. He was very informative and friendly when he inspected our chimney. We had been told by a previous inspector the cost to fix our chimney was going to be a lot more money. He kept his work area clean and was respectful to us and to our belongings. He had the parts that were needed to fix our problem on his truck. You sure don't run into that now. If any of my friends have chimney problems, I will be telling them to call Chimney Solutions!


did a great job servicing our chimney/fireplace

Oct 10, 2019 by 

Zach W just left my house & I couldn’t be more pleased with his service! He was knowledgeable, professional & did a great job servicing our chimney/fireplace. We can’t wait for our first fire of the season! Will tell my friends too!


Best service in Atlanta

Sep 08, 2019 by 

I'd had trouble with my gas logs for years and was about ready to just ditch them and start again. No one could figure out the problem with them. Zack showed up on a hot August day --on time, I might add -- and went straight to work. He methodically went about trying to solve the problem, and he did. Zack was courteous, professional and extremely helpful. As a single, older person who doesn't know how to fix anything, I especially appreciate his and his company's honesty. Many repair people will quote estimates and then start piling on one thing and another, but Zack and company did not. He fixed the problem at the service price the company had quoted, and he did great work. I can't praise his work enough.


High praises for Zack and company

Aug 28, 2019 by 

I can't say enough good things about the professionalism and knowledge of Zack Wilkins, who was dispatched to my home Monday to repair my gas logs. Three different people had tried to assess and fix the problem, but no one succeeded -- except Zack. He took his time to evaluate the problem and to fix it, when in all honesty, he could have just said that the logs needed replacing. (they are a cheap set I got from a retailer to save money -- bad idea). But he was honest, thorough and hard-working. I really appreciate his integrity, because I have found that some service people try to take advantage of women's lack of mechanical knowledge. I don't mean to be sexist, but it's just generally true that most women are not as mechanically knowledgeable as most men. Also, the office team was great, calling me the day before to remind me. And Zack called when he was on his way. So my experience was that the whole staff is first-rate and highly reliable. The price was good, too, with no unexpected add-ons or high--pressure up-sells. I will use Chimney Solutions again and enthusiastically recommend the company for any of your fireplace needs!


Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 361 361 This was by far the best service I have ever had in relation to an in-home service. I had a chimney sweep which included an inspection. The office staff called as a reminder our a
Page:
123»

Call Now Button