770-255-1300
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

    We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
    Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

    Click here to submit your review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Highly Recommend

    Oct 11, 2021 by 

    I highly recommend Chimney Solutions to inspect, clean, and replace or repair your fireplace and chimney structures. I had a complete chimney replacement and the process was professionally done.
    The inspection by Lance Godfrey revealed serious deficiencies and the installation crew on the replacement led by Paul did outstanding work. They were meticulous, customer focused, and communicated everything to me throughout the entire process.
    I live at Big Canoe in Dawson County Georgia and again highly recommend this company for your chimney and fireplace needs.


    Will Definitely Use Again

    Oct 10, 2021 by 

    The fireplace needed work from time and I will definitely use them again.


    Replace Chimney Cap

    Sep 23, 2021 by 

    Joe and Billy showed up on time. Went over my order and did my installation. Very Professional I had already recommended Chimney Solutions before they left my driveway.


    Great Service

    Sep 17, 2021 by 

    Great service, awesome price, no bull or hassle. Highly recommend using them for any chimney needs.


    Customer

    Sep 05, 2021 by 

    I was in a dilemma to locate a company to repair my chimney. My daughter Kim, from Speed Pro Norcross contacted John Fidati of Chimney Solutions, Alpharetta. Thank you for reaching out to Ben Bove at your southern office in Fayetteville for help. Agreeing to travel outside their area was such a relief. Christian was on time, very professional and thorough with his inspection. Within one hour, he showed pics of areas not visible and gave a very detailed cost. I was very pleased considering all to be repaired/replaced.

    Each day Joey and Billy were punctual and exhibited their skills which were very impressive. Several bricks were ground out and replaced with new bricks/mortar, removed rotten wood from around chimney and replaced. Built cricket, installed new shingles, removed old flashers and added new ones, removed old cap, added crown coats and installed new custom-built hip cap. Applied Chimney Savers Solvent-Based Water Repellent.

    They were very professional, friendly and explained in detail each step. There were days of heat index of 3 digits; I checked on them often to make sure they were alright. Both assured me they were taking precautions and wanted to complete each day's work which showed their commitment. Clean-up each day was excellent.

    I recommend Chimney Solutions wholeheartedly! You will not be disappointed.


    Great!

    Aug 17, 2021 by 

    These guys were great. They did great work and worked through a misunderstanding in the initial proposal to our satisfaction. Honest, fair and great quality.


    Leaning Chimney Repaired

    Aug 06, 2021 by 

    We just wanted to express how extremely pleased we are with the work performed by Chimney Solutions technicians, Christian, Joe and Billy. Our chimney was leaning toward our house. These technicians are not only very qualified but were respectful, courteous and professional. Everything regarding the repairs were explained in detail and in writing. Photos of the chimney before and after repair were provided to us. The cost of the repairs was exactly as estimated. No hidden cost or fees. We are so pleased that we found Chimney Solutions for this work and highly recommend them for any chimney/fireplace needs. If we ever need this type of service again, Chimney Solutions will be our first call.


    Most Professional

    Jul 17, 2021 by 

    The chimney restoration was explained in detail before and during the process. I compared with other companies and found this the best and most professional solution.


    Very Professional

    Jul 17, 2021 by 

    Very professional service both times, for the initial inspection and quote and when they came back to repair.


    Very Satisfied

    Jul 17, 2021 by 

    I was very satisfied with the work Chimney Solutions did for us. They were competent, efficient and treated me with respect and kindness. I have recommended them to my neighbors and friends and will continue to do that.


    Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 438 438 I highly recommend Chimney Solutions to inspect, clean, and replace or repair your fireplace and chimney structures. I had a complete chimney replacement and the process was profes
    Page:
    123»

    Call Now Button