770-691-6707
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

Your trusted source for chimney, fireplace & stove needs

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thanks Christian!

Jun 02, 2019 by 

Christian is the best! Put my mind at ease when buying my first home 🙂


Really Professional

May 18, 2019 by 

David and Martin were very professional and thorough. They showed up on time and got right to work. David took pictures to show me the condition of my chimney and the result of their work. The entire experience with Chimney Solutions was impressive which is unusual with service providers these days.


Great Job

May 06, 2019 by 

Zack Rielly did a great job analyzing the chimney issue and replacement of one of our vent covers, repaired the problems - great job!


Thank You!

Apr 27, 2019 by 

Had them install a pellet stove last year and it has been great. Thanks Quinton and Zach as well for the follow up service


fireplace inspection

Apr 26, 2019 by 

Chip Carruth came to our home and performed a fireplace inspection. He also helped us with other fireplace issues that were brought to his attention while performing the inspection. We had just purchased the home and wanted to make sure all was in order and safe before using the fireplace. Chip was extremely knowledgeable and conducted himself in a highly successful manner. Chips attitude towards his job and us as clients was above reproach. We will recommend your company to our friends.


They've Got You

Apr 23, 2019 by 

If you need something chimney related they’ve got it!


Efficient

Apr 20, 2019 by 

They were efficient and courteous. They set a timeline and completed all the work in a timely fashion. They inspected, cleaned, and resealed the top cap to eliminate water intrusion and future damage. They did a great job !!!


Very Pleasant

Apr 15, 2019 by 

First Rate help with our gas log installation. They diagnosed our gas log problem installed by someone else. They repaired the system and it works perfectly. They are knowledgable, professional, and very pleasant to work with.


Very Professional

Apr 08, 2019 by 

I have been using Chimney Solutions for a few years now, I have a gas fireplace which is service once a year,There are very friendly,professional and prompt and I will continue to rely on their services.


Amazing Core Values

Apr 04, 2019 by 

First, I’d like to start this review by saying that I am a current employee at Chimney Solutions and Chimney Solutions is unaware that I have taken it upon myself to share my feelings and overall outlook regarding the company. That being said, I am currently a year shy of reaching my five year mark with the company. Taking this opportunity to pass on what I have experienced over the years is something that I have wanted to do for a very long time.
When I first started with Chimney Solutions, I entered the company with a great attitude and a starving desire for a better life. In the beginning, I moved to Georgia from out of state and took a job in retail to support my family and to keep the bill collectors at bay. The President of the company happened to come in one day and we hit it off from the start. Over the years, I have had the distinct pleasure of watching this company grow and form into something that always leaves me with a sense of value and pride at the end of every single day. This company promotes camaraderie and strength as one of their main core values. You learn that you are your brother’s keeper as we all look out for each other as a chimney family. The training and safety meetings on a weekly basis are absolutely well above par.
In the first year of being employed, I bought my first house (new build from the ground up) for my wife and kids and cleared all of my debt. I am not the only employee to have done this. Chimney Solutions is a great company that provides their employees with so many benefits and securities that it would take a sizable amount of text to express all of it here, but some examples would include anything from very competitive pay, health care, vision, dental, company provided cell phone w/ iPad, company provided vehicle (to and from work), company paid trips and outings...to well prepared breakfast in the morning with my chimney brothers...the list goes on and on.
The truth is, I could literally go on and on. I love this company with all of my heart and I want our customers to know that they are working with a company that cares for its employees as much as it cares about its customers. This company has never left me out in the cold for one minute from the beginning.
Thank you Chimney Solutions for changing my life everyday and showing the world that there are still companies out there that will do anything for their people!


Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 346 346 Christian is the best! Put my mind at ease when buying my first home 🙂
Page:
123»

Call Now Button