770-255-1300
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

5+ stars

Jan 16, 2019 by 

What a great experience with these guys. Christian and Patrick were amazing and met all our needs. Super friendly, helpful and informative. I would highly recommend Chimney Solutions to everyone.


Looks Brand New

Jan 14, 2019 by 

Quinton Rielly did my chimney cleaning and inspection a couple of months ago and saw some rotting wood on the chimney that I couldn't see from the ground. Zack (Wilkins) and Patrick came out to do the repair and did an outstanding job. They put in new fiber cement corner boards, painted them and repainted the rest of the chimney so it looks brand new. They were great workers and cleaned up so well I couldn't even tell someone was there. I am a regular customer of Chimney Solutions and recommend them highly. It is comforting to know that whenever Chimney Solutions sends technicians to my house, the job is done right by people who know what they are doing!!!


Amazing Job

Jan 11, 2019 by 

Nick and Paul did an amazing job repairing my chimney and fireplace. They were courteous, on time and kept me updated on the work throughout the job while I was at work. They were also very respectful of my time and of my home. I couldn't be any happier with their service. Thank you!


Very Clear

Dec 30, 2018 by 

From appointment scheduling to appointment, this company was on top its game. Larry was very professional, communicative and on time. He did a great job on our chimney service...But I most appreciate him taking the time to explain everything so we understand. Highly recommended!


Always Great

Dec 14, 2018 by 

I’ve had several jobs done by Chimney Solutions. They have all been great. The techs they have are incredible, from their technical knowledge to their people skills. Definitely A+. Special shout out to Nick who is so talented he can do anything.


Very Professional

Dec 14, 2018 by 

Quinton and David perform a sweep/inspection for me yesterday. Although the news they gave me was not so good (very old fireplace ;), I was most impressed with their professionalism and knowledge. I'm very pleased with their service and am going to spread the word in my Community.


Very Thorough

Dec 10, 2018 by 

Great experience! Very professional, clean and thorough. I would refer them in a heartbeat!!!


Went The Extra Mile!

Dec 07, 2018 by 

The technician was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He took care of our request and then some - he gave us a lot of helpful information. The company was fast to follow up.


Very quick

Dec 06, 2018 by 

I had my chase and refactory wall replaced and painted. Dominic and Jake were experts. They worked quickly and it was such an effortless process. They did the extra work to make sure that the job looked great when completed. Highly recommend these guys.


Perfect!

Dec 04, 2018 by 

Friendly, professional, and detail-oriented! I would definitely recommend Chimney Solutions!


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 318 318 What a great experience with these guys. Christian and Patrick were amazing and met all our needs. Super friendly, helpful and informative. I would highly recommend Chimney Solut
Page:
123»