770-255-1300
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

    We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
    Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

    Click here to submit your review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Good Job!

    Mar 04, 2021 by 

    Very professional group of people, both in the office and on the job onsite. Job took care of problem and took less time than anticipated. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing fireplace services.


    Fireplace repair

    Feb 25, 2021 by 

    We switched our fireplace from gas to wood burning. Wayne scheduled our inspection, and was extremely professional and able to answer ally questions. Leo came to do the inspection and quote and he was very professional, prompt and precise. Today we had the work completed, and we are very happy with who we choose to do the job. Thank you guys for a job well done!! We definitely would recommend and appreciate everything.


    Buonauro

    Feb 02, 2021 by 

    Chip and Andy were courteous competent and got us in business quickly. Thank you Chip and Andy and Chimney Solutions.


    Chimney Inspection

    Dec 09, 2020 by 

    From the initial call, Kayla was very professional, courteous and helpful. She was a pleasure to speak with. On the day of service, our technician Allen Batchelor arrived on time and he too was very professional, courteous and helpful. He explained every step of the inspection, conducted the inspection and reviewed the final details of the inspection with us at the end. We highly recommend Allen and Chimney Solutions for your fireplace and chimney needs.


    Fantastic Service

    Aug 05, 2020 by 

    I was able to be fit in for an appointment. The lady on the phone was very courteous and helpful. Zach came by earlier than the suggested arrival time. He was very detailed, honest and transparent as to what needed to be done. I will definitely be calling when I ready to do the big work. Thank you all at Chimney Solutions.


    Would definitely recommend Chimney Solutions

    Jul 23, 2020 by 

    Would definitely recommend Chimney Solutions. Booking my appointment was quick and easy- the person I talked to was friendly and attentive. My chimney cleaning was thorough yet efficient. Their price was reasonable. We will be returning customers for sure!


    Recommend this company

    Jul 22, 2020 by 

    Everything repaired and brick fireplace pointed up grout. Very well done. Recommend this company.


    Very professional company

    Jul 20, 2020 by 

    Very professional company. They showed up on time and did very satisfactory work. We are pleased with the results.


    They're very fast & Efficient

    Jul 18, 2020 by 

    I had Chimney Solutions come out and look at my Chimney because I saw moisture inside around the hearth and when it rained hard, which happens in the SE. I would get a drip in the basement where the chimney was ... in short, I was impressed that they quoted me on 2 levels of Service, the first being what would likely fix my issues but they also shared photos and recommendations on what more I may want to do, given the condition ... I had 1 quote already from another Service, so I was confident that the folks here knew their stuff ... I ended up doing the full list of recommendations and no regrets. They did fast work, cleaned up fully and were top notch on every step ... Highly recommended, CS


    Chip was very professional

    Jul 18, 2020 by 

    Chimney Solutions cleaned our chimney in January 2020. They were very thorough and made sure to keep our floors clean from soot. Chip was very professional and explained the different options and associated costs for needed repairs. I will definitely use them again.


    Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 414 414 Very professional group of people, both in the office and on the job onsite. Job took care of problem and took less time than anticipated. Would definitely recommend this company
    Page:
    123»

    Call Now Button