770-691-6707
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

Your trusted source for chimney, fireplace & stove needs

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Yes!

Aug 06, 2019 by 

Zach was very professional along with being quite informative. Quick response to service and very neat throughout all aspects of the inspection. Highly recommend.


Great Crew

Aug 03, 2019 by 

My Stucco covered chimney was cracked and rotted beyond repair even though the house was only a bit over 10 years old. The Chimney Solutions crew rebuild the entire chimney and did a high quality job in a safe manner. I would recommend them highly.


In Spite of Hot Weather!

Jul 24, 2019 by 

We are very pleased with the installation of a new gas fireplace with a remote device. Dominic, Jake M, Jake S and David were a great team to work with. Even in hot weather, they did some repair work on our chimney. Thanks, guys!


Awesome Job

Jul 08, 2019 by 

Awesome job!! I had Zach Wilkens from Chimney Solutions sweep, inspect and service our chimney today. What a great job. He was on time, extremely professional and very knowledgeable Thank you so much. It was a great experience!!


Very Professional

Jul 05, 2019 by 

Paul and Zach were our technicians. They were very professional in repairing the siding on our chimney chase and caulking and sealing as needed. I was impressed with their safety during the job. The estimator was Zach Wilkins. He was also professional. If I have any more chimney issues, I will use Chimney Solutions again.


Thanks Christian!

Jun 02, 2019 by 

Christian is the best! Put my mind at ease when buying my first home 🙂


Really Professional

May 18, 2019 by 

David and Martin were very professional and thorough. They showed up on time and got right to work. David took pictures to show me the condition of my chimney and the result of their work. The entire experience with Chimney Solutions was impressive which is unusual with service providers these days.


Great Job

May 06, 2019 by 

Zack Rielly did a great job analyzing the chimney issue and replacement of one of our vent covers, repaired the problems - great job!


Thank You!

Apr 27, 2019 by 

Had them install a pellet stove last year and it has been great. Thanks Quinton and Zach as well for the follow up service


fireplace inspection

Apr 26, 2019 by 

Chip Carruth came to our home and performed a fireplace inspection. He also helped us with other fireplace issues that were brought to his attention while performing the inspection. We had just purchased the home and wanted to make sure all was in order and safe before using the fireplace. Chip was extremely knowledgeable and conducted himself in a highly successful manner. Chips attitude towards his job and us as clients was above reproach. We will recommend your company to our friends.


Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 351 351 Zach was very professional along with being quite informative. Quick response to service and very neat throughout all aspects of the inspection. Highly recommend.
Page:
123»

Call Now Button