770-255-1300
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Kudzu Award Chimney Sweep Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Thorough!

Jun 15, 2018 by 

Highly recommend Chimney Solutions and the tech Chip Carruth. I found they are competitive on the pricing. To receive the quality of service and honesty from Chip, as well as the customer service from the office, the price is well worth it. Chip is very thorough and never tries to sell me anything I don’t need. Extremely helpful.


Professional Work!

Jun 15, 2018 by 

Lance did a repair on the fire box for us yesterday. He called to let me know he was on the way, was friendly and polite as he made the repair. I would highly recommend this company. The rate for the repair was less than I anticipated but more importantly, done professionally!


Recommend Chimney Solutions

Jun 15, 2018 by 

Chimney Solutions technician Quinton Rielly serviced my chimneys and did an outstanding job. I would recommend Chimney Solutions. I would hire this company in the future.


I will definitely be using them again!!!

Jun 15, 2018 by 

We were selling our home and our contract was contingent on us fixing the panel on our fireplace. We needed it replaced quickly. I called several companies who were very booked up or never called me back. They had me scheduled and came out to my house in the same week! Chip was able to fix my fireplace while he was here and for a very reasonable price. Thanks guys!


Fireplace inspection

May 20, 2018 by 

We needed our
fireplaces inspected in our newly purchased home in Fayetteville. Joseph Hodges did a very thorough job and wound up finding some serious issues which need to be addressed. He was very polite, very professional, and did a great job cleaning up. We plan on using Chimney Solutions to repair both our fireplaces.


Definitely my go-to in the future.

May 08, 2018 by 

The Chimney Solutions rep was on time, friendly, and professional. He took precautions to keep the area clean and worked efficiently. He also examined the chimney structure on the top of the house and in the attic for any deficiencies. He did point out updates that should done to the chimney to improve function and safety--especially since the chimney was house was built prior to current code. Chimney Solutions are definitely my go-to in the future.


Great job!

May 05, 2018 by 

Many thanks to Patrick who did a yeoman's job of installing a new chimney cap and gas flex line, locating and clearing away squirrels who had seen better days, and effectively cleaning my fireplace and making it usable again, all while assuring me that everything was going to be just fine. Thanks to Ted as well, who gamely provided the initial multi-pronged problem identification and cap measurement, and to Rhonda who recognized panic when she heard it, and made every effort to put me on the schedule. It is rare to be lucky enough to come across a group of professionals like this one. You guys are the best!


Wow! Amazing service

May 04, 2018 by 

Zack W and Zach C showed up, kept me appraised on the progress and were super professional and polite. Great work guys. Brandon G. was the guy who came out and wrote the work order and he was also very friendly and professional. Keep up the good work guys.


The Best!

May 04, 2018 by 

I have been using Chimney Solutions for all my properties for the last 4 years. Professional, courteous, honest, timely all at competitive prices. This is a relationship oriented company. If I have any chimney related issues...I just make one call. Thanks again Christian for such great service.


Will Definitely Use Again

May 04, 2018 by 

Wonderful experience. Quinton was our tech. He was very professional, knew his stuff, very organized and prompt. He left the fireplace looking better than it did when it was originally installed.


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 4.9 5.0 237 237 Highly recommend Chimney Solutions and the tech Chip Carruth. I found they are competitive on the pricing. To receive the quality of service and honesty from Chip, as well as the c
Page:
123»