770-255-1300
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Kudzu Award Chimney Sweep Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Job would use them again.

Jul 30, 2018 by 

Very polite and knowledgeable. Unfortunately my fireplace is a totally loss and can't afford to replace it right now.


On Time And Efficient

Jul 27, 2018 by 

Chimney Solutions did a great job for us! The technician was on time, professional and efficient! I highly recommend them!


Very Satisfied

Jul 27, 2018 by 

Baylor Bennett and Zach Wilkins were very professional and polite while installing our new fireplace. Our existing fireplace was removed due to fire damage; this was a tough job due to the location and size. Zach and Baylor did an amazing job. Very strong work ethics. Thank you


Deserve more then just 5 stars

Jul 25, 2018 by 

Don't usually write reviews, but these guys are Outstanding and awesome service, they really strive to do excellent work.


We were very pleased with work.

Jul 25, 2018 by 

We had a locally recommended contractor come out and was unable to figure out how to remove our Regency insert. Lance Godfrey with Chimney Solutions unfamiliar with this manufacturer went the extra mile and researched the proper removal procedure, cleaned and inspected the chimney.


Professional

Jul 20, 2018 by 

Very understanding and professional. Would highly recommend.


I highly recommend this company

Jul 20, 2018 by 

The office worked with me on an unusual request and the technician, Quinton Reilly, did an outstanding job. Quinton's commitment to great customer service is exceptional.


Demo Work

Jul 16, 2018 by 

Many thanks to Andy, Baylor and Landon for a great job on the chimney demo. The reclaimed bricks were cleaned and neatly stacked. Inside and outside were left clean and free of debris. The techs were very professional and friendly.

Thanks again


Really Happy With Work

Jul 10, 2018 by 

Just had my chimney cleaned and inspected by Quinton, as well as my dryer vent cleaned. I'm really happy with the work that was done, and appreciate all of Quinton's advice. I never felt there was a "hard sell," just great suggestions to do in the future. I'm definitely happy and will certainly reach out to Chimney Solutions when it's time to upgrade my fireplace.


Will Hire Again

Jul 10, 2018 by 

Chimney Solutions technician Quinton Rielly serviced my chimneys and did an outstanding job. I would recommend Chimney Solutions. I would hire this company in the future.


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 4.9 5.0 251 251 Very polite and knowledgeable. Unfortunately my fireplace is a totally loss and can't afford to replace it right now.
Page:
123»