770-691-6707
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Professional Chimney Repair

Feb 16, 2020 by 

They were able to correct an ongoing water leakage issue with our chimney


We were so impressed with Allen

Feb 14, 2020 by 

Chimney Solutions is the type of company I enjoy working with. Our appointment with Allen went smoothly from the beginning to the end. He arrived on time. He was very warm and personable. He carefully explained every step of the inspection process, making sure we understood what he was talking about. We were so impressed with Allen because he was very knowledgeable about his company’s products. Also we were happy to see someone who enjoyed his job. ( That’s a rarity these days!) He was instrumental in us deciding to get needed repair done now rather than put them off to a later time. Give that young man a promotion!!


I had a great experience with Chip and Chris!

Feb 12, 2020 by 

I had a great experience with Chip and Chris! They were on time, efficient and super knowledgeable. We will definitely use them again for our wood burning stove maintenance!


They Did a professional job

Feb 11, 2020 by 

Very professional and delivered on what they said. Work was complete and comforting to know that the firebox is safe now. I like fires three seasons of the year. Thank you !


Great Service

Feb 11, 2020 by 

They solved our leaky area with new chimney caps. Wish I’d called them first!


Highly recommended

Feb 11, 2020 by 

I have used Chimney Solutions a number of times. They also put in a whole new fireplace box (great size) and stone front from floor to ceiling a couple of years ago. Excellent guys who do the work. They really know what they are doing and keep things nice and clean. Always on time and call ahead to confirm their arrival. Highly recommended by my wife and myself


excellent job!!

Feb 11, 2020 by 

The tech Patrick Wilson was on time, in uniform with his badge. This was very important to me. He solved the problem and was very helpful to make sure we could enjoy our fireplace! I have already referred Chimney Solutions to my neighbor who has the same problem we had. They did an excellent job!!


Very professional

Feb 11, 2020 by 

Very professional, know their work and have a good guarantee of the work done


they were clean

Feb 11, 2020 by 

They were Clean and conscientious


Good Price

Feb 04, 2020 by 

After experience with two prior companies, a breath of fresh air. They communicated well and I got quality work at a reasonable price


Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 388 388 They were able to correct an ongoing water leakage issue with our chimney
Page:
123»

Your trusted source for chimney, fireplace & stove needs

Call Now Button