770-255-1300
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Kudzu Award Chimney Sweep Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Professional & On Time

Nov 15, 2018 by 

very professional, on time, kept the house clean and let us know of some repairs that will need to be made in the future


We will continue to use Chimney Solutions

Nov 13, 2018 by 

We have 4 fireplaces and have had several chimney experts over the past 25 years...none have been as professional, knowledgable, courteous or amiable as Quinton and David. They are the reason we will continue to use Chimney Solutions. Taylor St. Clair and George Nikas


Highly Recommend

Nov 13, 2018 by 

I learned that my brick chimney was leaning inward so I solicited a few quotes on the repair. One firm that I had used for chimney sweeping in the past provided a very expensive quote. When I contacted Chimney Solutions for a quote they explained they had a very different method for doing this repair. Instead of tearing down the complete chimney, they used hydraulic pressure to straighten it out and then used steel beam supports on the inside to provide the structural integrity. The cost was about 70% of my first quote and they did a fantastic job. One problem did arise with an interior wall seam, but they got someone on it immediately and fixed the problem. The quality of the repair and the professionalism of the crew was tremendous. I highly recommend them.


Couldn't be happier

Nov 12, 2018 by 

Zach Stagg was here at her at EXACTLY 9am sharp . He was thorough, professional, couldn't be happier with the service so far. Scheduling repairs and have full confidence our leaks will finally be fixed! Thank you!!


Been using Chimney Solutions for 3 years.

Nov 10, 2018 by 

Punctual and thorough cleaning and inspection. Zach Staggs was a great technician. He took time to walk me through the inspection report and explain everything to me.


Thanks for the good work, Charles!

Nov 10, 2018 by 

A gas fireplace was not working so we called Chimney Solutions to send a technician. Charles Garrett came today and did a wonderful job carefully analyzing and testing everything and identifying the problem and fixing it. The electrical switch to it was also not working and he got that working as well. Charles was very knowledgeable, professional, and eager to help. He was also extremely friendly and courteous. I will most certainly call Chimney Solutions again if the need arises and will be sure to ask for Charles!


Very Fast Work!

Nov 10, 2018 by 

Chimney Solutions of Atlanta was fantastic. VERY fast work, excellent customer service. They were always checking in with us on progress and next steps. I HIGHLY recommend them.


Was Very Impressed!

Nov 09, 2018 by 

I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism. I would highly recommend this company.


Recommend them for fixing any of my chimney problems

Nov 07, 2018 by 

My experience with Chimney Solutions was great. All their people were friendly, courteous and very professional. They were done in a very efficient manner. I would definitely recommend them for fixing any of one's chimney problems. Again thank you guys.


Professional and enjoyable experience

Nov 06, 2018 by 

2nt time we had work done by Quentin at Chimney Solutions.
First, installing a cap on a fireplace chimney last year (including sweep etc), second repacking a cap on a furnace exhaust pipe. Both times it was absolutely professional and an enjoyable experience.
Quentin went the extra mile to make the job’s result look fantastic.
We highly recommend Chimney Solutions and Quentin’s really great!


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 303 303 very professional, on time, kept the house clean and let us know of some repairs that will need to be made in the future
Page:
123»