770-255-1300
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Kudzu Award Chimney Sweep Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Always delivered outstanding service

Oct 02, 2018 by 

We have used Chimney Solutions for a couple of years now and they've always delivered outstanding and very professional service. A big shout out to Quinton who has serviced our house the last couple times. He does a thorough job and is happy to answer any and all questions! I highly recommend this great team!


Clean Work!

Oct 01, 2018 by 

Quinton Rielly has been servicing our fireplace for 3 years and it has always been an excellent job and a good value. Clean work Thanks see you the next time


Beatiful Rockwork

Sep 29, 2018 by 

Chimney Solutions did stonework with out fireplace new wood stove. The guys came out and finished the same day and did a fantastic job. Beautiful rockwork. Thanks Chimney Solutions!


Job Well Done With Fair Price

Sep 25, 2018 by 

We recently had Chimney Solutions clean and parge our masonry chimney and firebox. They removed the old damper and replaced with a new chimney cap damper which seals the chimney completely and solved our creosote odor problem. We had our old chimney cap removed and replaced with a new, taller decorative chimney cap allowing smoke to escape more quickly out the chimney and collect less creasote on the underside of the cap. The entire staff and crew of Chimney Solutions did an excellent job. The quote was very detailed and there were no surprises upon completion. The guys covered surfaces and were careful not to make a mess while working. Everything was cleaned up and left in perfect condition when they left. Our creosote odor problem has been solved and we will be calling Chimney Solutions for our chimney cleaning and maintenance in the future. We recommend them to anyone looking for a job well done at a fair price!


Will Use Again

Sep 25, 2018 by 

Very professional and good. I would use them again.


Using Them Since 2002

Sep 24, 2018 by 

I've been using Chimney Solutions since 2002. Their technicians have always delivered professional and friendly service. The fireplace is thoroughly cleaned and inspected each year. The inspection results are explained in detail. The technician provides helpful hints on how to make better use of their services and how to have a safer fire season. Thanks to all of the technicians, especially Brandon Gilbert.


Know Exactly What's Needed

Sep 22, 2018 by 

Chip was great to work with; he knew exactly what was needed and did a great job getting it done. My historic old house is ready for another century!


Excellent Job!!

Sep 21, 2018 by 

We gave Chimney Solutions 5 out of 5 stars. We called them to install a free standing gas stove for our downstairs area. They were very professional. They called us in advance to verify the appointment, came out on time, did high quality work, and even mailed us a thank you note afterwards to thank us for choosing them. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


TrustDALE Certified

Sep 20, 2018 by 

Chimney Solutions I’d awesome! That’s why they’re TrustDALE certified.


Landon & Zach Are Pros

Sep 15, 2018 by 

Landon & Zach were prompt & professional. Explained everything before & after.


Chimney Solutions (770) 255-1300 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 283 283 We have used Chimney Solutions for a couple of years now and they've always delivered outstanding and very professional service. A big shout out to Quinton who has serviced our hou
Page:
123»