770-691-6707
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

    We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
    Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

    Click here to submit your review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Fantastic Service

    Aug 05, 2020 by 

    I was able to be fit in for an appointment. The lady on the phone was very courteous and helpful. Zach came by earlier than the suggested arrival time. He was very detailed, honest and transparent as to what needed to be done. I will definitely be calling when I ready to do the big work. Thank you all at Chimney Solutions.


    Would definitely recommend Chimney Solutions

    Jul 23, 2020 by 

    Would definitely recommend Chimney Solutions. Booking my appointment was quick and easy- the person I talked to was friendly and attentive. My chimney cleaning was thorough yet efficient. Their price was reasonable. We will be returning customers for sure!


    Recommend this company

    Jul 22, 2020 by 

    Everything repaired and brick fireplace pointed up grout. Very well done. Recommend this company.


    Very professional company

    Jul 20, 2020 by 

    Very professional company. They showed up on time and did very satisfactory work. We are pleased with the results.


    They're very fast & Efficient

    Jul 18, 2020 by 

    I had Chimney Solutions come out and look at my Chimney because I saw moisture inside around the hearth and when it rained hard, which happens in the SE. I would get a drip in the basement where the chimney was ... in short, I was impressed that they quoted me on 2 levels of Service, the first being what would likely fix my issues but they also shared photos and recommendations on what more I may want to do, given the condition ... I had 1 quote already from another Service, so I was confident that the folks here knew their stuff ... I ended up doing the full list of recommendations and no regrets. They did fast work, cleaned up fully and were top notch on every step ... Highly recommended, CS


    Chip was very professional

    Jul 18, 2020 by 

    Chimney Solutions cleaned our chimney in January 2020. They were very thorough and made sure to keep our floors clean from soot. Chip was very professional and explained the different options and associated costs for needed repairs. I will definitely use them again.


    I recommended Chimney Solutions

    Jul 17, 2020 by 

    The technician was very professional and explained what he was going to do and how he would protect my rug and furniture around the fireplace! He said that I wouldn’t be able to even tell he was there!
    And it was true!
    I recommended Chimney Solutions to my neighbors as a company that was professional and they would be happy doing business with!


    house resident

    Jul 13, 2020 by 

    Very impressed with the professionalism of Paul and Sean. The owner of the property notified me of their time of arrival and they were here as scheduled. They worked efficiently on the two story chimney with absolutely no disruption and notified me when they completed the work. I would certainly recommend this company.


    They really cared that everything was done right

    Jul 12, 2020 by 

    I never like people I don’t know in my house. These gentlemen were timely, nice, cleaned up, and were patient in educating me. They cleaned my chimney, set up a new set of gas logs and inspected everything... Im new to the house and needed a lot of reassuring! Will see them again for sure!!! They really cared that everything was done right.


    Very professional companyVery professional company

    Jul 09, 2020 by 

    Very professional company. They showed up on time and did very satisfactory work. We are pleased with the results.


    Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 410 410 I was able to be fit in for an appointment. The lady on the phone was very courteous and helpful. Zach came by earlier than the suggested arrival time. He was very detailed, honest
    Page:
    123»

    Your trusted source for chimney, fireplace & stove needs

    Call Now Button