770-691-6707
chimney service Angies List atlanta area
Certified Gas Installers Atlanta
Chimney Solutions, Chimney Cleaning, Alpharetta, GA
certified chimney professionals

    We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web
    Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Chimney Solutions Customer!

    Click here to submit your review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Great Fireplace Maintenance Experience

    May 27, 2014 by 

    Chip Carruth was here today to perform some badly needed maintenance on my wood burning fireplace. He was personable, experienced, walked me through recommended repairs and maintenance and kept the work area very clean. I would highly recommend this company and Chip Carruth in particular if you get an opportunity to request him.


    I made my choice based on their chimney staff.

    May 26, 2014 by 

    My husband and I needed a new chimney pan and shroud. I called several chimney service companies in my area (Milton, GA). Chimney Solution stood out from the rest because of their staff. Starting with Mike Walker, who provided a free estimate and friendly service. Then Melissa Wilson at their home office answered all of my questions and helping us select the best product. Finally the installation process, both Quinton Rielly and Mike Walker arrived on-time. They removed the old pan & shroud and installed the new ones. Mike and Quinton explained the process and answered both my husband and my questions. The finished product looks wonderful. We are happy with our decision to hire Chimney Solution. Thank you all! Madeline and Michael


    Knowledgeable & Capable chimney professionals

    May 01, 2014 by 

    I've been impressed with the quality of personnel with Chimney Solutions. They are experienced and capable, know what needs to be done, and finish the work with a thorough clean-up. Average pricing but the quality merits it.


    Leaky Rain Pan Repair

    Apr 28, 2014 by 

    Excellent from start to finish. The gentleman who did the estimate was very thorough diagnosing the problem (leak in our rain pan). We also decided to get gas logs installed, which were just completed yesterday. Everything looks great.


    Beyond Expectations for a Chimney Sweep

    Apr 08, 2014 by 

    These folks rebuilt our chimney and were the best! Extremely professional, always on time, worked dawn to dusk and beyond. Left not one piece of trash behind. Courteous and knowledgeable. I can not recommend them highly enough! Thanks from Chamblee


    Chimney Swifts

    Mar 31, 2014 by 

    I had Chimney Solutions come out to investigate a problem I thought I had with birds in the chimney. Mike and another technician went up on the roof, checked out the chimney and confirmed that there was no evidence of nesting after all. This was all free of charge, and they were very patient, explaining the details of my type of fireplace. I was so happy with their level of service and professionalism, I'm using them to install gas logs in the fireplace.


    Fixed my chimney leak!

    Mar 24, 2014 by 

    After 3 roofing companies and a chimney company couldn't find my problem, Mike from Chimney Solutions finally got to the bottom of my leak in my chimney and roof. Many thanks Mike and I can't tell you how relieved we are the problem is finally taken care of. Can't thank you enough!


    Polite, Friendly & Fair Chimney Repairs.

    Mar 10, 2014 by 

    We initially just wanted to have the chimney inspected and cleaned so when we did burn a fire we could be assured it was safe. After some research we found Chimney Solutions, everyone talked highly of them and they were running a great special for the summer. Chip came out and did the cleaning and inspection. Things we thought were problems he informed us were not and made us aware of water damage and a seal problem. He took the time to explain everything to both of us as well as show us picture to ensure we truly understood what needed to be repaired. I also must say I appreciate that he didn’t try to do a scare tackle and make it seem like this was something we had to do right away. We contract Chimney Solution to do the work. Rick and Jeremy were the installers, they were super polite, on time, clean and very respectful of our home. They were able to complete the exterior and interior work in one day and even came back the next day and did touch up paint for our trim at no additional charge. Rick was awesome getting that 40’ ladder up there to paint one trim piece for us. I think it took him longer to get the ladder down and off his truck than it took to paint the little piece of trim. Great Customer Service sadly has gone by the waist side for so many companies and Chimney Solution seems to be breaking the mold and truly valuing their customers. We have found our chimney company and will recommend them every chance we can.


    We made them our regular chimney sweep

    Feb 25, 2014 by 

    We've had Chimney Solutions clean/inspect our chimney for several years. This year they determined that our 34 year old fireplace and flue needed replacement. We sought competing bids from others. Chimney Solutions provided the lowest and most comprehensive bid. Over two days they cut open a huge hole in the back of our house, removed the old fireplace and flue and replaced with all new components. They took great pride in their work and the results were outstanding. They especially did a good job returning the side of our house to original condition and cleaning up completely. I strongly recommend their work - these folks are pleasant and very professional!


    Professional Chimney Work, Even When Delayed

    Feb 13, 2014 by 

    Recently Michael at Chimney Solutions cleaned our chimney. During the work, he noted that we needed to replace the rain cap (25 years old). We discussed the work and price, and also asked that he replace out fireplace screen (the wire mesh style that never seems to want to close). He was on time the first visit, but called and said that he was running a little late the second trip (only about 30 minutes). I always respect a tech for keeping me abreast of any delays. The work was perfect, the tech was very professional, neat and skilled. This firm and tech are about as good as anyone could expect. We certainly will use again.


    Chimney Solutions (770) 691-6707 1155 McFarland 400 Drive Alpharetta GA, 30004 USA 5.0 5.0 410 410 I was able to be fit in for an appointment. The lady on the phone was very courteous and helpful. Zach came by earlier than the suggested arrival time. He was very detailed, honest

    Your trusted source for chimney, fireplace & stove needs

    Call Now Button